201320142015201620172018201920202021202220232024
TodayJANFEBMARAPRMAYJUNJULAUGSEPOCTNOVDEC

Saturday, Jul 20, 2024

This is a private picture. Enter your e-mail address to log in or apply for access.

Friday, Jul 19, 2024

0
12:58:11 CET (Tag: scenery) (Vestfossen, Norway). Home bound.

Thursday, Jul 18, 2024

This is a private picture. Enter your e-mail address to log in or apply for access.

Wednesday, Jul 17, 2024

This is a private picture. Enter your e-mail address to log in or apply for access.

Tuesday, Jul 16, 2024

This is a private picture. Enter your e-mail address to log in or apply for access.

Monday, Jul 15, 2024

This is a private picture. Enter your e-mail address to log in or apply for access.

Sunday, Jul 14, 2024

0
22:45:03 CET (Tag: scenery) (Alværn, Norway). Good night, world.

Saturday, Jul 13, 2024

0
12:33:28 CET (Tag: scenery) (Fåvang, Norway). Homebound on a packed train.

Friday, Jul 12, 2024

0
20:51:22 CET (Tag: cityscape) (Trondheim, Norway). Over Trondheim.

Thursday, Jul 11, 2024

0
18:48:15 CET (Tag: food) (Trondheim, Norway). It's Thursday, I'm in love. This is what I call a proper road side grill burger.

Wednesday, Jul 10, 2024

0
22:36:44 CET (Tag: miscellaneous) (Oslo, Norway). Off on the night train we go.

Tuesday, Jul 9, 2024

0
09:43:00 CET (Tag: miscellaneous) (Alværn, Norway). Thought maybe I would sell this thing, but perhaps it'll be useful after all.

Monday, Jul 8, 2024

This is a private picture. Enter your e-mail address to log in or apply for access.

Sunday, Jul 7, 2024

0
16:33:29 CET (Tag: food) (Alværn, Norway). Yeah, it's Sunday, but I'm still having pizza, and no one can stop me!

Saturday, Jul 6, 2024

0
20:32:54 CET (Tag: scenery) (Bjørnemyr, Norway). Serenity now.

Friday, Jul 5, 2024

0
06:40:20 CET (Tag: boat) (Bærum, Norway). Good morning, huge polluting cruise ship.

Thursday, Jul 4, 2024

0
06:23:09 CET (Tag: scenery) (Nesoddtangen, Norway). Good morning, fjord.

Wednesday, Jul 3, 2024

0
19:21:40 CET (Tag: food) (Oslo, Norway). Brilliant Pakistani food. Note to self: He paid this time.

Tuesday, Jul 2, 2024

0
16:35:07 CET (Tag: tech) (Oslo, Norway). No. A thousand times no.

Monday, Jul 1, 2024

0
21:04:38 CET (Tag: gaming) (Alværn, Norway). Getting ready to get the blood pumping.

Today in...