2013201420152016201720182019202020212022
TodayJANFEBMARAPRMAYJUNJULAUGSEPOCTNOVDEC

Wednesday, Apr 30, 2014

0
19:44:12 CET (Tag: food) (Oslo, Norway). Dinner at Oriental in downtown Oslo. Gunnar ordered the strongest dish they had, waitress wished him good luck. All is well.

Tuesday, Apr 29, 2014

0
20:52:20 CET (Tag: work) (Nesodden, Norway). Ah, for the love of fuck... After eight hours of regular work, I really don't want to dick around with problems like this.

Monday, Apr 28, 2014

0
20:41:14 CET (Tag: gaming) (Nesodden, Norway). Gaming without electricity.

Sunday, Apr 27, 2014

0
13:29:49 CET (Tag: vehicle) (Oppegård, Norway). Out and about.

Saturday, Apr 26, 2014

0
13:16:08 CET (Tag: miscellaneous) (Nesodden, Norway). All electric lawn mover. It's not that big a lawn, really, but we still needed to get a lawn mover.

Friday, Apr 25, 2014

0
06:22:10 CET (Tag: scenery) (Nesodden, Norway). Another great sunrise. I'm not getting tired of these yet.

Thursday, Apr 24, 2014

0
08:20:03 CET (Tag: beverage) (Oslo, Norway). My soft drink contains beta-carotene. Isn't that used for sunless tanning? Will I get tan now?

Wednesday, Apr 23, 2014

0
19:22:32 CET (Tag: vehicle) (Nesodden, Norway). This bus was parked at a bus stopped, smelling heavily of burned brakes.

Tuesday, Apr 22, 2014

0
21:12:27 CET (Tag: food) (Nesodden, Norway). Some people like raisins, and some people LOVE raisins!

Monday, Apr 21, 2014

0
12:56:45 CET (Tag: miscellaneous) (Oslo, Norway). Monday, a great day to go to Oslo to carry a sofa up five floors.

Sunday, Apr 20, 2014

0
18:41:52 CET (Tag: vehicle) (Nesodden, Norway). So you thought the Tesla S couldn't be used for off road driving? Looks like it can.

Saturday, Apr 19, 2014

0
11:14:18 CET (Tag: vehicle) (Nesodden, Norway). Wax on, wax off.

Friday, Apr 18, 2014

0
15:17:30 CET (Tag: food) (Ås, Norway). Ice cream by the lake.

Thursday, Apr 17, 2014

0
09:37:09 CET (Tag: miscellaneous) (Nesodden, Norway). Whops!

Wednesday, Apr 16, 2014

0
06:53:33 CET (Tag: scenery) (Nesodden, Norway). Ah, sunrise.

Tuesday, Apr 15, 2014

This is a private picture. Enter your e-mail address to log in or apply for access.

Monday, Apr 14, 2014

0
21:37:10 CET (Tag: gaming) (Nesodden, Norway). Out walking the dragon.

Sunday, Apr 13, 2014

0
15:49:38 CET (Tag: vehicle) (Nesodden, Norway). Family friendly car, but nice rims!

Saturday, Apr 12, 2014

0
12:03:21 CET (Tag: miscellaneous) (Vinterbro, Norway). Need something to tie the room together.

Friday, Apr 11, 2014

0
11:53:22 CET (Tag: food) (Oslo, Norway). Kebab lunch, the best kind of lunch.

Thursday, Apr 10, 2014

0
18:48:41 CET (Tag: vehicle) (Oslo, Norway). Spring is here, which means German cruise ships.

Wednesday, Apr 9, 2014

0
19:47:30 CET (Tag: personal) (Nesodden, Norway). 18 years overdue, but I can now legally drive a car.

Tuesday, Apr 8, 2014

0
17:23:05 CET (Tag: food) (Oslo, Norway). There's a food court down here somewhere. At Hitchhiker, Mathallen.

Monday, Apr 7, 2014

0
10:41:17 CET (Tag: miscellaneous) (Nesodden, Norway). I'm either at a doctor's office or an aquarium. Not sure, to be honest.

Sunday, Apr 6, 2014

0
17:04:32 CET (Tag: vehicle) (Nesodden, Norway). Here we go!

Saturday, Apr 5, 2014

0
09:24:11 CET (Tag: miscellaneous) (Nesodden, Norway). One way to spend a Saturday: Cleaning the fireplace...

Friday, Apr 4, 2014

0
12:17:44 CET (Tag: beverage) (Oslo, Norway). Drinking Coka Cola from a can brings me back to me childhood's camping trips to West Germany and later the unified Germany. Good times!

Thursday, Apr 3, 2014

0
18:47:11 CET (Tag: personal) (Nesodden, Norway). Presents! Yay!

Wednesday, Apr 2, 2014

0
20:05:45 CET (Tag: vehicle) (Nesodden, Norway). A sure sign spring is here: Street cleaning!

Tuesday, Apr 1, 2014

This is a private picture. Enter your e-mail address to log in or apply for access.

Today in...