2013201420152016201720182019202020212022
TodayJANFEBMARAPRMAYJUNJULAUGSEPOCTNOVDEC

Monday, Jun 30, 2014

0
10:20:30 CET (Tag: miscellaneous) (Nesodden, Norway). Hello, bureaucracy!

Sunday, Jun 29, 2014

0
17:37:08 CET (Tag: food) (Nesodden, Norway). It's barbeque season. We started a little late this year and we're starting soft with plain sausages, but we'll advance.

Saturday, Jun 28, 2014

0
20:26:30 CET (Tag: scenery) (Nesodden, Norway). A bit of bad weather approaching. Or a super cell forming. Not sure.

Friday, Jun 27, 2014

0
16:07:13 CET (Tag: miscellaneous) (Oslo, Norway). This is it, summer vacation starts. It'll be a month before I take the boat to work again.

Thursday, Jun 26, 2014

0
16:12:18 CET (Tag: scenery) (Oslo, Norway). Heavy showers over Oslo. In about an hour, they got the same amount of rain they usually get in a month.

Wednesday, Jun 25, 2014

0
19:42:26 CET (Tag: food) (Bærum, Norway). At Strand Restaurant. Taking a picture of your food is the new grace.

Tuesday, Jun 24, 2014

0
19:23:11 CET (Tag: personal) (Nesodden, Norway). Back and forth, back and forth, that's the way thing go.

Monday, Jun 23, 2014

0
06:52:21 CET (Tag: vehicle) (Nesodden, Norway). The client has moved to a new location, which means a new boat to work every morning.

Sunday, Jun 22, 2014

This is a private picture. Enter your e-mail address to log in or apply for access.

Saturday, Jun 21, 2014

0
12:24:22 CET (Tag: entertainment) (Nesodden, Norway). Here at Nesodden we also have free concerts. Not as big, but still free.

Friday, Jun 20, 2014

This is a private picture. Enter your e-mail address to log in or apply for access.

Thursday, Jun 19, 2014

0
06:34:58 CET (Tag: miscellaneous) (Nesodden, Norway). Oh, Kellogg's... Sweden never made it to the 2014 FIFA World cup.

Wednesday, Jun 18, 2014

0
07:06:03 CET (Tag: miscellaneous) (Oslo, Norway). This isn't the worst view you can have on your commute.

Tuesday, Jun 17, 2014

0
15:40:35 CET (Tag: tech) (Oslo, Norway). The Skullcandy Uprock is the worst piece of shit headphone you can possibly buy. Stay away from them.

Monday, Jun 16, 2014

0
17:11:39 CET (Tag: miscellaneous) (Oslo, Norway). Enjoying the sun outside of the town hall.

Sunday, Jun 15, 2014

0
21:05:50 CET (Tag: miscellaneous) (Nesodden, Norway). My latest weapon against my old arch enemy; grass.

Saturday, Jun 14, 2014

This is a private picture. Enter your e-mail address to log in or apply for access.

Friday, Jun 13, 2014

0
06:19:41 CET (Tag: miscellaneous) (Nesodden, Norway). The wheels on the bus go 'round and 'round...

Thursday, Jun 12, 2014

This is a private picture. Enter your e-mail address to log in or apply for access.

Wednesday, Jun 11, 2014

0
12:32:37 CET (Tag: vehicle) (Ski, Norway). The last ride you'll ever take can also be done in style.

Tuesday, Jun 10, 2014

0
16:25:31 CET (Tag: miscellaneous) (Oslo, Norway). Dogs on the boat. These dogs didn't like the boat.

Monday, Jun 9, 2014

0
18:30:19 CET (Tag: vehicle) (Nesodden, Norway). Heard a car horn go off, saw some smoke. Ran over to see this. Never a dull moment in our neighborhood.

Sunday, Jun 8, 2014

0
12:44:23 CET (Tag: beverage) (Nesodden, Norway). Best cola you'll find. I shit you not.

Saturday, Jun 7, 2014

0
15:55:09 CET (Tag: food) (Nesodden, Norway). Sweet lasagne. Gimme, gimme, gimme!

Friday, Jun 6, 2014

0
12:07:36 CET (Tag: vehicle) (Oslo, Norway). I, too, would love to cover my car in wooden boards.

Thursday, Jun 5, 2014

0
13:21:55 CET (Tag: miscellaneous) (Ski, Norway). It has happened: The mall obese-scooters have arrived in Norway.

Wednesday, Jun 4, 2014

0
20:30:49 CET (Tag: vehicle) (Nesodden, Norway). That's also somewhere to park a car. Fun fact: Had already got a parking ticket.

Tuesday, Jun 3, 2014

0
14:57:58 CET (Tag: work) (Oslo, Norway). Red means vacation time. July looks good.

Monday, Jun 2, 2014

0
19:50:24 CET (Tag: gaming) (Nesodden, Norway). At 75% off, this is very, very tempting. Had a lot of good times with earlier versions of this game.

Sunday, Jun 1, 2014

0
17:43:02 CET (Tag: food) (Nesodden, Norway). A very happy Sunday dinner.

Today in...