2013201420152016201720182019202020212022
TodayJANFEBMARAPRMAYJUNJULAUGSEPOCTNOVDEC

Saturday, Jan 31, 2015

0
19:16:40 CET (Tag: food) (Oslo, Norway). It's that time of the year again. Sheep's head.

Friday, Jan 30, 2015

0
06:42:59 CET (Tag: miscellaneous) (Nesodden, Norway). What's that coming over the hill, is it a monster? Is it a monster?

Thursday, Jan 29, 2015

0
19:57:44 CET (Tag: food) (Nesodden, Norway). Late dinner, but totally worth it. It's take away burger-time!

Wednesday, Jan 28, 2015

0
17:10:35 CET (Tag: cityscape) (Oslo, Norway). Aker Brygge and Tjuvholmen as seen from the other side of the harbor.

Tuesday, Jan 27, 2015

0
16:20:11 CET (Tag: scenery) (Nesodden, Norway). The days are getting longer. Not long ago I was going home from work in the dark, now it's during sunset. Good times.

Monday, Jan 26, 2015

0
07:09:51 CET (Tag: cityscape) (Oslo, Norway). A rainy morning in downtown Oslo.

Sunday, Jan 25, 2015

0
14:18:58 CET (Tag: miscellaneous) (Nesodden, Norway). Came across this during our Sunday walk: This is what happens when you go to fast on an icy road: You miss the curve and continue straight down the hill. Everybody's fine, though.

Saturday, Jan 24, 2015

This is a private picture. Enter your e-mail address to log in or apply for access.

Friday, Jan 23, 2015

0
11:04:48 CET (Tag: entertainment) (Lysaker, Norway). Armin declares the weekend for open!

Thursday, Jan 22, 2015

0
08:03:39 CET (Tag: miscellaneous) (Oslo, Norway). I see absolutely no reason why you shouldn't pay me millions for this apartment.

Wednesday, Jan 21, 2015

This is a private picture. Enter your e-mail address to log in or apply for access.

Tuesday, Jan 20, 2015

0
06:46:14 CET (Tag: miscellaneous) (Nesodden, Norway). When I wake up to this, it doesn't matter that I didn't sleep much last night.

Monday, Jan 19, 2015

0
16:05:02 CET (Tag: miscellaneous) (Bærum, Norway). Believe it or not, but this is my first snow ball this season. Now all I need is Anniken to chuck it on.

Sunday, Jan 18, 2015

0
13:21:31 CET (Tag: vehicle) (Nesodden, Norway). If you miss a little red car, a Volkswagen up!, I've found it for you. Also, if you miss a lot of garbage, it's in the little red car.

Saturday, Jan 17, 2015

0
13:36:57 CET (Tag: miscellaneous) (Nesodden, Norway). Vilde is not far away from starting to crawl around uncontrollably, so we need something to block off the staircase. Nailed it!

Friday, Jan 16, 2015

0
17:29:30 CET (Tag: miscellaneous) (Oslo, Norway). Oh, Dr. Pizza. I've missed you and your delicious kebab. But that's pretty much the only thing I've missed about my old Oslo neighborhood.

Thursday, Jan 15, 2015

0
12:24:44 CET (Tag: beverage) (Lysaker, Norway). Sometimes this is needed to get through a work day.

Wednesday, Jan 14, 2015

0
18:18:13 CET (Tag: food) (Nesodden, Norway). The Trinity of Norwegian chocolate.

Tuesday, Jan 13, 2015

0
23:23:57 CET (Tag: miscellaneous) (Oslo, Norway). I should be in bed now...

Monday, Jan 12, 2015

0
08:17:43 CET (Tag: miscellaneous) (Oslo, Norway). Been taking the bus around Oslo a lot lately, it'll hopefully be over in a couple of weeks.

Sunday, Jan 11, 2015

0
12:49:37 CET (Tag: tech) (Nesodden, Norway). I've been using this laptop at work for years, but didn't notice the misplaced, dedicated PrtSc-key until today. What's the point?

Saturday, Jan 10, 2015

0
13:39:03 CET (Tag: scenery) (Nesodden, Norway). Looks like winter is back on the menu.

Friday, Jan 9, 2015

This is a private picture. Enter your e-mail address to log in or apply for access.

Thursday, Jan 8, 2015

0
13:13:51 CET (Tag: vehicle) (Lysaker, Norway). It's not easy to see, and I didn't have time to take a better picture - but there's a bus stuck inside the underpass. Whops.

Wednesday, Jan 7, 2015

0
13:59:39 CET (Tag: miscellaneous) (Oslo, Norway). A tiny slice of winter.

Tuesday, Jan 6, 2015

0
16:13:50 CET (Tag: scenery) (Bærum, Norway). Oslo from the fjord. Intentionally artsy.

Monday, Jan 5, 2015

0
16:06:18 CET (Tag: scenery) (Bærum, Norway). This is what 2015 looks like on my first time on the boat going back home from work this year.

Sunday, Jan 4, 2015

0
15:32:28 CET (Tag: gaming) (Nesodden, Norway). One more turn, the touch screen edition.

Saturday, Jan 3, 2015

This is a private picture. Enter your e-mail address to log in or apply for access.

Friday, Jan 2, 2015

0
10:05:24 CET (Tag: miscellaneous) (Nesodden, Norway). And so it continues. Starting the work year with a sick day. And because Norway is full of leeches and the sick day is on a Friday, it counts as three.

Thursday, Jan 1, 2015

0
13:38:26 CET (Tag: food) (Nesodden, Norway). Does this qualify as food? Yes. Yes, it does.

Today in...