2013201420152016201720182019202020212022
TodayJANFEBMARAPRMAYJUNJULAUGSEPOCTNOVDEC

Tuesday, Mar 31, 2015

0
13:29:18 CET (Tag: scenery) (Nesodden, Norway). The view from right here? Not too bad.

Monday, Mar 30, 2015

This is a private picture. Enter your e-mail address to log in or apply for access.

Sunday, Mar 29, 2015

0
09:07:22 CET (Tag: commentary) (Nesodden, Norway). 5 minutes into the Malaysian Grand Prix, I accidentally hit the damn restart button that pops up in Windows. If you created that functionality, you're an idiot.

Saturday, Mar 28, 2015

0
13:05:20 CET (Tag: scenery) (Drøbak, Norway). Drøbak water city.

Friday, Mar 27, 2015

0
13:54:11 CET (Tag: miscellaneous) (Nesodden, Norway). Frisbee golf anyone? No?

Thursday, Mar 26, 2015

0
10:31:19 CET (Tag: miscellaneous) (Nesodden, Norway). Yesterday: No snow. Today: Snow.

Wednesday, Mar 25, 2015

This is a private picture. Enter your e-mail address to log in or apply for access.

Tuesday, Mar 24, 2015

0
20:29:42 CET (Tag: food) (Nesodden, Norway). Somebody stop me!

Monday, Mar 23, 2015

0
18:44:07 CET (Tag: tech) (Nesodden, Norway). It's alive! And when you're reading this, it's also hooked up and serving you everyhing you see.

Sunday, Mar 22, 2015

0
13:38:31 CET (Tag: scenery) (Nesodden, Norway). Didn't quite expect this when me and Vilde went for a walk today.

Saturday, Mar 21, 2015

0
09:14:43 CET (Tag: tech) (Nesodden, Norway). I'm getting really tired of looking at this message.

Friday, Mar 20, 2015

0
13:36:50 CET (Tag: miscellaneous) (Nesodden, Norway). Me vs The Hedge. I won.

Thursday, Mar 19, 2015

0
14:03:59 CET (Tag: miscellaneous) (Nesodden, Norway). Out for a walk. This looks like a great place to turn around.

Wednesday, Mar 18, 2015

0
16:13:28 CET (Tag: beverage) (Nesodden, Norway). The aftermath after our visit to a Swedish mall with a larger stock of energy drinks than I'm used to.

Tuesday, Mar 17, 2015

0
10:25:39 CET (Tag: miscellaneous) (Strömstad, Sweden). Quick trip across the boarder.

Monday, Mar 16, 2015

0
13:47:42 CET (Tag: miscellaneous) (Nesodden, Norway). Your gate. It's the wrong way. My OCD is having a seizure.

Sunday, Mar 15, 2015

0
14:02:02 CET (Tag: food) (Nesodden, Norway). It's sunny, the snow has melted and we're going for a walk. Of course it's ice cream time.

Saturday, Mar 14, 2015

This is a private picture. Enter your e-mail address to log in or apply for access.

Friday, Mar 13, 2015

0
17:49:30 CET (Tag: vehicle) (Notodden, Norway). Out and about. The Škoda could need a wash.

Thursday, Mar 12, 2015

This is a private picture. Enter your e-mail address to log in or apply for access.

Wednesday, Mar 11, 2015

0
19:37:57 CET (Tag: miscellaneous) (Oslo, Norway). Short stay in Oslo to watch CHAPPiE.

Tuesday, Mar 10, 2015

0
14:19:06 CET (Tag: miscellaneous) (Nesodden, Norway). One sure sign that spring is coming.

Monday, Mar 9, 2015

0
14:01:55 CET (Tag: miscellaneous) (Nesodden, Norway). This does not look safe...

Sunday, Mar 8, 2015

0
18:59:52 CET (Tag: beverage) (Nesodden, Norway). This 21-year-old and I will sit down, relax and write a little.

Saturday, Mar 7, 2015

This is a private picture. Enter your e-mail address to log in or apply for access.

Friday, Mar 6, 2015

0
21:12:29 CET (Tag: food) (Oslo, Norway). Friday sushi and beer.

Thursday, Mar 5, 2015

0
13:05:13 CET (Tag: miscellaneous) (Nesodden, Norway). Hello, Ruby, I've heard a lot of nice things about you.

Wednesday, Mar 4, 2015

0
14:54:14 CET (Tag: commentary) (Nesodden, Norway). In case you were wondering, Big Brother IS watching you. With not one, not two, but three cameras on the same pole. Smile!

Tuesday, Mar 3, 2015

0
11:20:02 CET (Tag: sign) (Nesodden, Norway). Interesting everyday discrimination at the Nesodden Library: This elevator is for handicapped people and females ONLY.

Monday, Mar 2, 2015

This is a private picture. Enter your e-mail address to log in or apply for access.

Sunday, Mar 1, 2015

0
08:47:57 CET (Tag: miscellaneous) (Nesodden, Norway). March 1, the first day of the first Spring month. Doesn't look like it!

Today in...