2013201420152016201720182019202020212022
TodayJANFEBMARAPRMAYJUNJULAUGSEPOCTNOVDEC

Wednesday, Sep 30, 2015

0
07:25:57 CET (Tag: cityscape) (Oslo, Norway). A foggy day in Oslo.

Tuesday, Sep 29, 2015

0
06:52:50 CET (Tag: miscellaneous) (Nesodden, Norway). No high speed boat today. Actually, there will be no high speed boat for most of the week, and I have to take another boat, meaning that I get into work 20 minutes later than I normally would. Crap.

Monday, Sep 28, 2015

2
20:30:05 CET (Tag: food) (Nesodden, Norway). We wanted salty pretzels, so that's what we made.

Sunday, Sep 27, 2015

This is a private picture. Enter your e-mail address to log in or apply for access.

Saturday, Sep 26, 2015

0
15:02:03 CET (Tag: miscellaneous) (Nesodden, Norway). The neighbor's house is, not surprisingly, still up for grabs.

Friday, Sep 25, 2015

0
07:29:00 CET (Tag: miscellaneous) (Oslo, Norway). Looks like the driver of the 17 tram is having a bad day. It later turned out he had crashed the tram, so he was having a bad day indeed.

Thursday, Sep 24, 2015

0
06:40:21 CET (Tag: scenery) (Nesodden, Norway). Another artsy sunrise.

Wednesday, Sep 23, 2015

1
13:18:32 CET (Tag: work) (Oslo, Norway). Microservices with Sam Newman, ThoughtWorks.

Tuesday, Sep 22, 2015

2
18:35:31 CET (Tag: food) (Nesodden, Norway). Kindergarten snacks.

Monday, Sep 21, 2015

0
15:47:32 CET (Tag: cityscape) (Oslo, Norway). I'm on a team.

Sunday, Sep 20, 2015

4
14:03:57 CET (Tag: miscellaneous) (Nesodden, Norway). I'm gonna grow tiny trees. Cool!

Saturday, Sep 19, 2015

This is a private picture. Enter your e-mail address to log in or apply for access.

Friday, Sep 18, 2015

0
19:23:49 CET (Tag: scenery) (Nesodden, Norway). That's not something you see every day: A vertical rainbow. It's a bit hard to see on this picture, though, since it's all the way across the fjord.

Thursday, Sep 17, 2015

1
19:47:38 CET (Tag: food) (Nesodden, Norway). A new pizza place just opened up down the street. Great timing, since we're too busy cleaning up vomit to cook.

Wednesday, Sep 16, 2015

0
15:35:41 CET (Tag: tech) (Oslo, Norway). The Clock of Doom is counting down. Need to get some work done? Make sure you're done before the 10 minutes are over!

Tuesday, Sep 15, 2015

0
13:33:50 CET (Tag: beverage) (Oslo, Norway). New project location means new coffee machine. And now I'm not drinking coffee at work anymore.

Monday, Sep 14, 2015

2
08:26:45 CET (Tag: work) (Oslo, Norway). Hello, new challenges.

Sunday, Sep 13, 2015

0
13:41:42 CET (Tag: beverage) (Nesodden, Norway). Another day, another energy drink sampler.

Saturday, Sep 12, 2015

1
18:23:37 CET (Tag: beverage) (Nesodden, Norway). I'm on a quest to kill whatever is making a mess in my stomach. At least that's my excuse. And I'm sticking to it.

Friday, Sep 11, 2015

1
07:12:26 CET (Tag: work) (Lysaker, Norway). After 5 years, it's time to move on to face new challenges. Bye, bye.

Thursday, Sep 10, 2015

This is a private picture. Enter your e-mail address to log in or apply for access.

Wednesday, Sep 9, 2015

0
19:42:28 CET (Tag: food) (Nesodden, Norway). Mmmm... Side cheese...

Tuesday, Sep 8, 2015

0
19:20:39 CET (Tag: miscellaneous) (Nesodden, Norway). One of the houses in our street is for sale. At the current asking price, it will probably not be sold for quite some time.

Monday, Sep 7, 2015

0
20:32:43 CET (Tag: entertainment) (Nesodden, Norway). I found a great way to get rid of all the crap on the idiot box.

Sunday, Sep 6, 2015

1
11:36:16 CET (Tag: vehicle) (Nesodden, Norway). Classic car, almost as old as its driver.

Saturday, Sep 5, 2015

This is a private picture. Enter your e-mail address to log in or apply for access.

Friday, Sep 4, 2015

0
15:59:57 CET (Tag: miscellaneous) (Oslo, Norway). I'm back in this hotel lobby, the only hotel lobby I find myself in these days. It's surprisingly relaxing.

Thursday, Sep 3, 2015

1
13:09:22 CET (Tag: scenery) (Bærum, Norway). This is supposedly the largest water fall in the area. Are you impressed yet?

Wednesday, Sep 2, 2015

0
18:53:36 CET (Tag: scenery) (Nesodden, Norway). It's really pouring down, but a man's gotta run.

Tuesday, Sep 1, 2015

0
14:54:03 CET (Tag: vehicle) (Oslo, Norway). The Regal Princess.

Today in...