2013201420152016201720182019202020212022
TodayJANFEBMARAPRMAYJUNJULAUGSEPOCTNOVDEC

Saturday, Apr 30, 2016

This is a private picture. Enter your e-mail address to log in or apply for access.

Friday, Apr 29, 2016

0
18:55:11 CET (Tag: entertainment) (Nesodden, Norway). Can Brad save the world from fast moving zombies in World War Z?

Thursday, Apr 28, 2016

0
05:23:24 CET (Tag: miscellaneous) (Nesodden, Norway). Woke up early today, caught the first boat to work. Not the most claustrophobic experience I've had.

Wednesday, Apr 27, 2016

0
07:26:55 CET (Tag: beverage) (Oslo, Norway). Come on, coffee. Do your thing!

Tuesday, Apr 26, 2016

0
06:09:24 CET (Tag: miscellaneous) (Nesodden, Norway). Early morning self portrait. Sorta.

Monday, Apr 25, 2016

0
06:12:54 CET (Tag: miscellaneous) (Nesodden, Norway). I was told spring was coming!

Sunday, Apr 24, 2016

This is a private picture. Enter your e-mail address to log in or apply for access.

Saturday, Apr 23, 2016

1
17:26:39 CET (Tag: food) (Nesodden, Norway). The first BBQ burger this season. It won't be the last.

Friday, Apr 22, 2016

0
18:33:51 CET (Tag: food) (Oslo, Norway). It's yummy in my tummy.

Thursday, Apr 21, 2016

0
18:44:04 CET (Tag: miscellaneous) (Nesodden, Norway). There's always something...

Wednesday, Apr 20, 2016

0
06:48:51 CET (Tag: cityscape) (Oslo, Norway). Hello, Oslo.

Tuesday, Apr 19, 2016

0
19:09:36 CET (Tag: tech) (Nesodden, Norway). Every single time I turn this thing on to do something important. Every single time.

Monday, Apr 18, 2016

This is a private picture. Enter your e-mail address to log in or apply for access.

Sunday, Apr 17, 2016

0
19:06:26 CET (Tag: exercise) (Nesodden, Norway). If these new shoes doesn't mean that I'll break every personal best I have, I have no idea what will.

Saturday, Apr 16, 2016

0
12:44:39 CET (Tag: miscellaneous) (Nesodden, Norway). Boring. Boring. Booooring.

Friday, Apr 15, 2016

This is a private picture. Enter your e-mail address to log in or apply for access.

Thursday, Apr 14, 2016

0
18:13:23 CET (Tag: people) (Nesodden, Norway). Look! Rainbow!

Wednesday, Apr 13, 2016

0
07:28:53 CET (Tag: miscellaneous) (Nesodden, Norway). Dropping off Vilde at the kindergarten, discovered this outside. At least it looks anatomically correct.

Tuesday, Apr 12, 2016

0
20:58:21 CET (Tag: gaming) (Nesodden, Norway). Made it through Ravenholm in one piece.

Monday, Apr 11, 2016

0
20:43:10 CET (Tag: vehicle) (Nesodden, Norway). And today, the money drain has to be washed.

Sunday, Apr 10, 2016

0
14:40:13 CET (Tag: vehicle) (Nesodden, Norway). This again. Dodged it last year by getting a new car, but now the summer tires have to go on.

Saturday, Apr 9, 2016

1
16:04:16 CET (Tag: food) (Nesodden, Norway). For those times when you need one meal to get you through the day.

Friday, Apr 8, 2016

0
19:07:04 CET (Tag: miscellaneous) (Nesodden, Norway). Happy wife, happy life.

Thursday, Apr 7, 2016

This is a private picture. Enter your e-mail address to log in or apply for access.

Wednesday, Apr 6, 2016

0
17:03:49 CET (Tag: scenery) (Nesodden, Norway). Dark skies over Oslo.

Tuesday, Apr 5, 2016

2
19:15:36 CET (Tag: food) (Nesodden, Norway). I just turned 38, but mentally I'm a lot closer to 78.

Monday, Apr 4, 2016

This is a private picture. Enter your e-mail address to log in or apply for access.

Sunday, Apr 3, 2016

1
14:16:55 CET (Tag: food) (Nesodden, Norway). Birthday cake as decorated by a soon-to-be-2-year-old. Smashing!

Saturday, Apr 2, 2016

0
10:48:57 CET (Tag: miscellaneous) (Nesodden, Norway). ...and we're back playing with the trains. Good times.

Friday, Apr 1, 2016

0
18:05:23 CET (Tag: commentary) (Nesodden, Norway). Ah, new neighbors. And you're blocking the road with your obnoxiously huge moving truck.

Today in...