2013201420152016201720182019202020212022
TodayJANFEBMARAPRMAYJUNJULAUGSEPOCTNOVDEC

Monday, Jul 31, 2017

This is a private picture. Enter your e-mail address to log in or apply for access.

Sunday, Jul 30, 2017

0
16:36:17 CET (Tag: miscellaneous) (Honfleur, France). Just arrived at what will be our base for the coming week.

Saturday, Jul 29, 2017

1
14:31:32 CET (Tag: vehicle) (14570 Clécy, France). Groom's father ready to deliver the bride to the church in what I can only presume is his most prized possession.

Friday, Jul 28, 2017

1
15:01:56 CET (Tag: miscellaneous) (14690 La Pommeraye, France). Lodging in style - in the middle of nowhere.

Thursday, Jul 27, 2017

This is a private picture. Enter your e-mail address to log in or apply for access.

Wednesday, Jul 26, 2017

This is a private picture. Enter your e-mail address to log in or apply for access.

Tuesday, Jul 25, 2017

0
16:32:12 CET (Tag: scenery) (Nesodden, Norway). Something's brewing.

Monday, Jul 24, 2017

1
18:43:48 CET (Tag: miscellaneous) (Nesodden, Norway). Hooray!

Sunday, Jul 23, 2017

This is a private picture. Enter your e-mail address to log in or apply for access.

Saturday, Jul 22, 2017

1
21:51:19 CET (Tag: scenery) (Nesodden, Norway). Good night, Oslo.

Friday, Jul 21, 2017

This is a private picture. Enter your e-mail address to log in or apply for access.

Thursday, Jul 20, 2017

1
07:03:19 CET (Tag: food) (Notodden, Norway). Due to a takeaway order SNAFU, we got an extra burger yesterday. And since we try not to throw away food, this is my breakfast today.

Wednesday, Jul 19, 2017

This is a private picture. Enter your e-mail address to log in or apply for access.

Tuesday, Jul 18, 2017

1
11:37:52 CET (Tag: miscellaneous) (Notodden, Norway). And by the power of the mighty combustion engine, we're suddenly here.

Monday, Jul 17, 2017

1
14:23:19 CET (Tag: miscellaneous) (Nesodden, Norway). Time to reap. Didn't sow.

Sunday, Jul 16, 2017

This is a private picture. Enter your e-mail address to log in or apply for access.

Saturday, Jul 15, 2017

1
16:42:14 CET (Tag: food) (Nesodden, Norway). This year we haven't used the barbecue grill much. Compensating for that today.

Friday, Jul 14, 2017

1
16:15:12 CET (Tag: food) (Nesodden, Norway). Impromptu dinner.

Thursday, Jul 13, 2017

0
14:58:58 CET (Tag: commentary) (Nesodden, Norway). Ah, good one, Harald's Traffic School.

Wednesday, Jul 12, 2017

This is a private picture. Enter your e-mail address to log in or apply for access.

Tuesday, Jul 11, 2017

This is a private picture. Enter your e-mail address to log in or apply for access.

Monday, Jul 10, 2017

1
14:18:55 CET (Tag: miscellaneous) (Nesodden, Norway). No, you're not getting any.

Sunday, Jul 9, 2017

1
12:04:24 CET (Tag: miscellaneous) (Nesodden, Norway). When trying to get a sick kid to drink something, you try pretty much everything.

Saturday, Jul 8, 2017

This is a private picture. Enter your e-mail address to log in or apply for access.

Friday, Jul 7, 2017

0
15:03:55 CET (Tag: miscellaneous) (Oslo, Norway). I would mind driving around in this one, at least for a while. Even have a game about it.

Thursday, Jul 6, 2017

0
15:57:41 CET (Tag: commentary) (Nesodden, Norway). The Norwegian Navy, a navy I suspect will be no other match for any other navy. Perhaps even the Swiss.

Wednesday, Jul 5, 2017

This is a private picture. Enter your e-mail address to log in or apply for access.

Tuesday, Jul 4, 2017

1
09:07:50 CET (Tag: work) (Oslo, Norway). Giving this a try at work. It's mostly green, but when it's red, I need my peace.

Monday, Jul 3, 2017

0
06:50:43 CET (Tag: miscellaneous) (Oslo, Norway). Summer vacation has started for a lot of people. The early commute isn't exactly crowded.

Sunday, Jul 2, 2017

This is a private picture. Enter your e-mail address to log in or apply for access.

Saturday, Jul 1, 2017

0
11:58:47 CET (Tag: commentary) (Nesodden, Norway). Sure, pride is great - but I long for the day when being LGBT is perfectly every-day.

Today in...