2013201420152016201720182019202020212022
TodayJANFEBMARAPRMAYJUNJULAUGSEPOCTNOVDEC

Thursday, Nov 30, 2017

1
19:39:28 CET (Tag: exercise) (Nesodden, Norway). Dragging this 70+ kilogram beast across the basement wasn't the most pleasant thing I did today. A Cherry Coke is well deserved!

Wednesday, Nov 29, 2017

This is a private picture. Enter your e-mail address to log in or apply for access.

Tuesday, Nov 28, 2017

0
15:28:00 CET (Tag: commentary) (Oslo, Norway). Being the only person on the bus during rush hour is a rare experience.

Monday, Nov 27, 2017

1
17:09:00 CET (Tag: miscellaneous) (Nesodden, Norway). Winter came.

Sunday, Nov 26, 2017

This is a private picture. Enter your e-mail address to log in or apply for access.

Saturday, Nov 25, 2017

This is a private picture. Enter your e-mail address to log in or apply for access.

Friday, Nov 24, 2017

2
08:24:52 CET (Tag: entertainment) (Oslo, Norway). One month left until Christmas eve. Too early for this? I think not.

Thursday, Nov 23, 2017

0
06:50:42 CET (Tag: commentary) (Oslo, Norway). The client is promoting their IT department. Something less Orwellian probably would have been a better idea.

Wednesday, Nov 22, 2017

1
06:28:43 CET (Tag: cityscape) (Oslo, Norway). A wee bit of snow falls on the capital.

Tuesday, Nov 21, 2017

0
17:00:22 CET (Tag: food) (Nesodden, Norway). My first chicken curry dinner since December 31 last year. Hopefully my body won't reject it in the same explosive fashion this time.

Monday, Nov 20, 2017

1
06:02:35 CET (Tag: scenery) (Nesodden, Norway). Hello, Monday. We meet again.

Sunday, Nov 19, 2017

0
06:15:25 CET (Tag: gaming) (Nesodden, Norway). Endless Space 2 free weekend om Steam. Managed a full 30 minutes over the weekend.

Saturday, Nov 18, 2017

0
10:28:15 CET (Tag: miscellaneous) (Nesodden, Norway). These are growing in the garden. Who wants test if they are edible?

Friday, Nov 17, 2017

1
11:16:36 CET (Tag: beverage) (Oslo, Norway). A taste of sommer. It's soon time to return to Sweden for another round of hoarding.

Thursday, Nov 16, 2017

1
13:22:10 CET (Tag: beverage) (Oslo, Norway). This turned out to be false advertising.

Wednesday, Nov 15, 2017

1
15:37:36 CET (Tag: scenery) (Oslo, Norway). Nice.

Tuesday, Nov 14, 2017

0
12:05:53 CET (Tag: cityscape) (Oslo, Norway). First snowfall this winter.

Monday, Nov 13, 2017

1
06:59:09 CET (Tag: miscellaneous) (Oslo, Norway). So you thought you had a terrible start to the week, eh? Well, the guy who drive the boat missed the pier.

Sunday, Nov 12, 2017

1
13:17:19 CET (Tag: miscellaneous) (Nesodden, Norway). What a great way to spend a weekend!

Saturday, Nov 11, 2017

1
07:37:18 CET (Tag: commentary) (Nesodden, Norway). Got out of the house early to get this week's grocery shopping done. Forgot that it's no longer summer, and spent an extra 10 minutes on this. Wish we had a garage, or at least a carport.

Friday, Nov 10, 2017

1
07:57:52 CET (Tag: work) (Oslo, Norway). Today: Employer conference. Bonus: Hotel lunch. Spoiler: Wasn't the usual buffet. Disappointment: Massive.

Thursday, Nov 9, 2017

0
15:11:55 CET (Tag: miscellaneous) (Oslo, Norway). Very little visually interesting happening these days. Here's my commuting view.

Wednesday, Nov 8, 2017

2
12:26:22 CET (Tag: beverage) (Oslo, Norway). Tried this for the first time. Not a new favorite, but I've had far worse.

Tuesday, Nov 7, 2017

0
15:27:39 CET (Tag: miscellaneous) (Oslo, Norway). Should probably go out on deck to take a picture of the sunset. Decided to read a few pages in Larry Niven's Ringworld instead.

Monday, Nov 6, 2017

1
18:47:32 CET (Tag: scenery) (Nesodden, Norway). The super moon. Impressive in real life, not so much on this picture.

Sunday, Nov 5, 2017

1
18:45:48 CET (Tag: entertainment) (Nesodden, Norway). Candlelight, and two boxes of Coca-Cola. It's movie night!

Saturday, Nov 4, 2017

This is a private picture. Enter your e-mail address to log in or apply for access.

Friday, Nov 3, 2017

0
20:37:00 CET (Tag: gaming) (Nesodden, Norway). Cargo needs to be moved. It's a dirty job, but someone's gotta do it.

Thursday, Nov 2, 2017

0
15:24:55 CET (Tag: boat) (Oslo, Norway). The HMS Queen Mary 2 is a beast, and this picture doesn't do her justice.

Wednesday, Nov 1, 2017

1
08:21:10 CET (Tag: miscellaneous) (Oslo, Norway). November starts well with a brand new coffee machine at work.

Today in...