2013201420152016201720182019202020212022
TodayJANFEBMARAPRMAYJUNJULAUGSEPOCTNOVDEC

Saturday, Sep 30, 2017

1
20:27:02 CET (Tag: gaming) (Nesodden, Norway). Saturday. Trucking through Germany. Some of you might question my priorities. Some of you have never tried Euro Truck Simulator 2.

Friday, Sep 29, 2017

0
15:24:04 CET (Tag: miscellaneous) (Oslo, Norway). Somewhere, there's a magician running around looking for this.

Thursday, Sep 28, 2017

1
17:51:13 CET (Tag: miscellaneous) (Oslo, Norway). Quick bite with the gang.

Wednesday, Sep 27, 2017

1
17:25:00 CET (Tag: miscellaneous) (Nesodden, Norway). But before winter is coming, autumn is.

Tuesday, Sep 26, 2017

1
15:00:57 CET (Tag: tech) (Oslo, Norway). It's Remarkable! I don't take enough notes to justify the cost of this one, but first impressions are quote good.

Monday, Sep 25, 2017

0
11:01:45 CET (Tag: miscellaneous) (Oslo, Norway). Well, it's five O'clock somewhere! Oh, I kid, I kid...

Sunday, Sep 24, 2017

1
10:03:57 CET (Tag: miscellaneous) (Nesodden, Norway). Looks like winter is coming this year as well.

Saturday, Sep 23, 2017

This is a private picture. Enter your e-mail address to log in or apply for access.

Friday, Sep 22, 2017

1
11:45:19 CET (Tag: food) (Oslo, Norway). Friday burger lunch. Excellent taste, disappointing size.

Thursday, Sep 21, 2017

0
05:53:11 CET (Tag: scenery) (Nesodden, Norway). Empty roads. An unfamiliar sight.

Wednesday, Sep 20, 2017

1
15:38:07 CET (Tag: scenery) (Oslo Municipality, Norway). Mmmmmmm... Velvety...

Tuesday, Sep 19, 2017

0
12:14:57 CET (Tag: beverage) (Oslo, Norway). Expensive. First sip was great. Second sip was all right. Third sip was meh. You get the picture.

Monday, Sep 18, 2017

This is a private picture. Enter your e-mail address to log in or apply for access.

Sunday, Sep 17, 2017

1
19:08:16 CET (Tag: entertainment) (Nesodden, Norway). This is how it goes when it's the missus turn to decide what we're watching for movie night.

Saturday, Sep 16, 2017

1
14:30:18 CET (Tag: miscellaneous) (Nesodden, Norway). I've assembled two pieces of IKEA furniture, and I'm left with... Well, this. If you come to visit, be careful where you stand, sit, and lie down.

Friday, Sep 15, 2017

1
09:06:30 CET (Tag: vehicle) (Oslo, Norway). Fire alarm went off in the middle of a meeting, and a fire truck actually showed up.

Thursday, Sep 14, 2017

1
05:57:05 CET (Tag: miscellaneous) (Nesodden, Norway). Reminds me of that scene from War of the Worlds.

Wednesday, Sep 13, 2017

1
05:55:05 CET (Tag: scenery) (Nesodden, Norway). Mornings are getting colder.

Tuesday, Sep 12, 2017

0
15:06:03 CET (Tag: commentary) (Oslo, Norway). September has been a wet month.

Monday, Sep 11, 2017

This is a private picture. Enter your e-mail address to log in or apply for access.

Sunday, Sep 10, 2017

1
14:42:17 CET (Tag: scenery) (Nesodden, Norway). Rain moving into the fjord.

Saturday, Sep 9, 2017

1
08:55:20 CET (Tag: vehicle) (Nesodden, Norway). Vanity plates just got legal in Norway, and this fella made the most of it. The plate says "Toy car".

Friday, Sep 8, 2017

1
11:59:54 CET (Tag: food) (Oslo, Norway). There's an amazing amount of cake being served in the public sector. Enter a random public sector office on a Friday, and I'll bet you'll find cake.

Thursday, Sep 7, 2017

This is a private picture. Enter your e-mail address to log in or apply for access.

Wednesday, Sep 6, 2017

0
06:46:40 CET (Tag: work) (Oslo, Norway). It takes an hour out of every day, but once again I've finally arrived outside the office.

Tuesday, Sep 5, 2017

0
06:23:04 CET (Tag: scenery) (Nesodden, Norway). Blue morning, but no morning blues.

Monday, Sep 4, 2017

This is a private picture. Enter your e-mail address to log in or apply for access.

Sunday, Sep 3, 2017

0
06:28:22 CET (Tag: gaming) (Nesodden, Norway). Trying this for a few minutes before the rest of the family wakes up.

Saturday, Sep 2, 2017

1
12:07:37 CET (Tag: animals) (Nesodden, Norway). Giddyup!

Friday, Sep 1, 2017

This is a private picture. Enter your e-mail address to log in or apply for access.

Today in...