2013201420152016201720182019202020212022
TodayJANFEBMARAPRMAYJUNJULAUGSEPOCTNOVDEC

Friday, Nov 30, 2018

0
19:28:06 CET (Tag: gaming) (1450 Nesoddtangen, Norway). There are many ways to spend a Friday evening.

Thursday, Nov 29, 2018

1
06:17:50 CET (Tag: miscellaneous) (1450 Nesoddtangen, Norway). Let it snow. At least for a little while, everything was gone again in the evening.

Wednesday, Nov 28, 2018

This is a private picture. Enter your e-mail address to log in or apply for access.

Tuesday, Nov 27, 2018

1
11:55:09 CET (Tag: miscellaneous) (1453 Bjørnemyr, Norway). What's autumn without a trip to the doctor's office with a sick kid?

Monday, Nov 26, 2018

1
16:09:55 CET (Tag: food) (1450 Nesoddtangen, Norway). Yummy in my tummy.

Sunday, Nov 25, 2018

3
07:18:00 CET (Tag: miscellaneous) (1450 Nesoddtangen, Norway). Sunday started way too early.

Saturday, Nov 24, 2018

This is a private picture. Enter your e-mail address to log in or apply for access.

Friday, Nov 23, 2018

1
16:24:07 CET (Tag: scenery) (1450 Nesoddtangen, Norway). This is not the sun.

Thursday, Nov 22, 2018

1
20:06:21 CET (Tag: beverage) (Nesodden, Norway). Salt, pepper, and a beer. All you need for a perfect evening.

Wednesday, Nov 21, 2018

1
08:33:48 CET (Tag: miscellaneous) (Nesodden, Norway). Quick stop at the doctor's office.

Tuesday, Nov 20, 2018

0
20:51:48 CET (Tag: miscellaneous) (1450 Nesoddtangen, Norway). If you thought bicycle-season was over, you were wrong.

Monday, Nov 19, 2018

0
14:53:34 CET (Tag: food) (Oslo, Norway). These gingerbread men come pre-eaten.

Sunday, Nov 18, 2018

2
05:44:46 CET (Tag: beverage) (1450 Nesoddtangen, Norway). I love this little detail on the new Battery Energy Drink can design. Even if the idea is a shameless ripoff from Red Bull.

Saturday, Nov 17, 2018

2
14:50:03 CET (Tag: tech) (1450 Nesoddtangen, Norway). Daughter made a password bracelet.

Friday, Nov 16, 2018

0
14:59:31 CET (Tag: scenery) (0890 Oslo, Norway). Sunset.

Thursday, Nov 15, 2018

0
12:34:20 CET (Tag: work) (Oslo, Norway). Ah, yes, Eclipse. Please remind me why you're the worst IDE in the known galaxy.

Wednesday, Nov 14, 2018

1
07:00:48 CET (Tag: cityscape) (Oslo, Norway). Christmas. Soon.

Tuesday, Nov 13, 2018

0
15:16:55 CET (Tag: boat) (0890 Oslo, Norway). American carrier, whose name I can't be bothered to look up, docking in Oslo.

Monday, Nov 12, 2018

4
17:06:14 CET (Tag: personal) (1450 Nesoddtangen, Norway). Yours truly as depicted by a 4-year-old.

Sunday, Nov 11, 2018

3
04:37:23 CET (Tag: gaming) (1450 Nesoddtangen, Norway). Look, I'm an indie game developer now!

Saturday, Nov 10, 2018

This is a private picture. Enter your e-mail address to log in or apply for access.

Friday, Nov 9, 2018

1
15:31:26 CET (Tag: scenery) (Oslo, Norway). Friday fog.

Thursday, Nov 8, 2018

This is a private picture. Enter your e-mail address to log in or apply for access.

Wednesday, Nov 7, 2018

2
17:47:38 CET (Tag: miscellaneous) (Nesodden, Norway). Swimming lessons for the oldest kid, a raging success so far.

Tuesday, Nov 6, 2018

1
19:30:42 CET (Tag: miscellaneous) (1450 Nesoddtangen, Norway). Evening shopping.

Monday, Nov 5, 2018

1
08:06:00 CET (Tag: miscellaneous) (1450 Nesoddtangen, Norway). Weekend aftermath at the dock.

Sunday, Nov 4, 2018

This is a private picture. Enter your e-mail address to log in or apply for access.

Saturday, Nov 3, 2018

1
00:18:23 CET (Tag: miscellaneous) (Oslo, Norway). Carl Berner, abandoned.

Friday, Nov 2, 2018

1
17:47:02 CET (Tag: beverage) (Oslo, Norway). There was a meal here, too, but I forgot to take a picture of it. Note to self: He paid this time.

Thursday, Nov 1, 2018

1
15:57:13 CET (Tag: scenery) (Oslo, Norway). Enjoying the scenery while I wait.

Today in...