2013201420152016201720182019202020212022
TodayJANFEBMARAPRMAYJUNJULAUGSEPOCTNOVDEC

Saturday, Nov 30, 2019

1
09:25:23 CET (Tag: scenery) (Nesoddtangen, Norway). Hello world, you sure look beautiful.

Friday, Nov 29, 2019

This is a private picture. Enter your e-mail address to log in or apply for access.

Thursday, Nov 28, 2019

This is a private picture. Enter your e-mail address to log in or apply for access.

Wednesday, Nov 27, 2019

This is a private picture. Enter your e-mail address to log in or apply for access.

Tuesday, Nov 26, 2019

1
18:52:14 CET (Tag: miscellaneous) (Eidsvoll, Norway). Homebound. Traveling by train is underrated.

Monday, Nov 25, 2019

0
08:57:57 CET (Tag: cityscape) (Oslo, Norway). I'm picking up a second hand Christmas present. Here's a picture of a fountain filled with soap. Why? I don't know.

Sunday, Nov 24, 2019

1
14:28:35 CET (Tag: miscellaneous) (Nesoddtangen, Norway). Local graffiti.

Saturday, Nov 23, 2019

This is a private picture. Enter your e-mail address to log in or apply for access.

Friday, Nov 22, 2019

This is a private picture. Enter your e-mail address to log in or apply for access.

Thursday, Nov 21, 2019

1
17:43:41 CET (Tag: food) (Oslo, Norway). Polish cuisine. Note to self: He paid this time.

Wednesday, Nov 20, 2019

0
15:14:37 CET (Tag: boat) (Oslo, Norway). So this old hunk of junk is out of service because of a diesel leakage.

Tuesday, Nov 19, 2019

1
14:30:43 CET (Tag: food) (Oslo, Norway). Yes,please.

Monday, Nov 18, 2019

2
07:38:36 CET (Tag: scenery) (Nesoddtangen, Norway). Slushy.

Sunday, Nov 17, 2019

0
14:54:14 CET (Tag: scenery) (Nesodden, Norway). There goes yet another weekend.

Saturday, Nov 16, 2019

This is a private picture. Enter your e-mail address to log in or apply for access.

Friday, Nov 15, 2019

0
15:37:22 CET (Tag: miscellaneous) (Nesoddtangen, Norway). Come on, public transportation. Get me home. It's Friday!

Thursday, Nov 14, 2019

0
08:50:06 CET (Tag: sign) (Nesoddtangen, Norway). Voted most ignored sign ever.

Wednesday, Nov 13, 2019

1
10:52:21 CET (Tag: cityscape) (Oslo, Norway). Out and about.

Tuesday, Nov 12, 2019

0
20:01:39 CET (Tag: miscellaneous) (Nesoddtangen, Norway). Kids these days.

Monday, Nov 11, 2019

1
05:47:58 CET (Tag: scenery) (Nesoddtangen, Norway). I like this.

Sunday, Nov 10, 2019

This is a private picture. Enter your e-mail address to log in or apply for access.

Saturday, Nov 9, 2019

This is a private picture. Enter your e-mail address to log in or apply for access.

Friday, Nov 8, 2019

1
17:43:34 CET (Tag: miscellaneous) (Nesoddtangen, Norway). Let it snow, let it snow, for the first time this season.

Thursday, Nov 7, 2019

1
20:29:08 CET (Tag: gaming) (Nesoddtangen, Norway). Utah looks good.

Wednesday, Nov 6, 2019

This is a private picture. Enter your e-mail address to log in or apply for access.

Tuesday, Nov 5, 2019

1
12:15:32 CET (Tag: entertainment) (Nesoddtangen, Norway). This is my life now.

Monday, Nov 4, 2019

0
11:20:37 CET (Tag: food) (Oslo, Norway). Well, there's a blast from the past.

Sunday, Nov 3, 2019

0
07:47:29 CET (Tag: scenery) (Nesoddtangen, Norway). Good morning.

Saturday, Nov 2, 2019

1
10:23:15 CET (Tag: miscellaneous) (Nesoddtangen, Norway). I made this, and it's in the same style I drew 35 years ago.

Friday, Nov 1, 2019

0
20:42:00 CET (Tag: beverage) (Nesoddtangen, Norway). Tempting.

Today in...