2013201420152016201720182019202020212022
TodayJANFEBMARAPRMAYJUNJULAUGSEPOCTNOVDEC

Tuesday, Dec 31, 2019

This is a private picture. Enter your e-mail address to log in or apply for access.

Monday, Dec 30, 2019

0
09:00:31 CET (Tag: commentary) (Nesoddtangen, Norway). 2020 probably won't be the last year we fill up at a petrol station. Maybe in 2021.

Sunday, Dec 29, 2019

This is a private picture. Enter your e-mail address to log in or apply for access.

Saturday, Dec 28, 2019

0
16:08:30 CET (Tag: miscellaneous) (Notodden, Norway). The famous Christmas House. Still has a long way to go before it can compete in the big leagues.

Friday, Dec 27, 2019

0
14:19:28 CET (Tag: miscellaneous) (Notodden, Norway). Reverse Christmas shopping.

Thursday, Dec 26, 2019

0
16:42:45 CET (Tag: miscellaneous) (Notodden, Norway). Change of scenery.

Wednesday, Dec 25, 2019

This is a private picture. Enter your e-mail address to log in or apply for access.

Tuesday, Dec 24, 2019

0
16:18:15 CET (Tag: food) (Etnedal, Norway). This year's Christmas dinner.

Monday, Dec 23, 2019

This is a private picture. Enter your e-mail address to log in or apply for access.

Sunday, Dec 22, 2019

This is a private picture. Enter your e-mail address to log in or apply for access.

Saturday, Dec 21, 2019

0
11:36:55 CET (Tag: scenery) (R√łyse, Norway). Off we go.

Friday, Dec 20, 2019

2
08:28:31 CET (Tag: food) (Oslo, Norway). Bad for you. But it sure tastes good.

Thursday, Dec 19, 2019

0
16:29:03 CET (Tag: food) (Nesoddtangen, Norway). Good for you.

Wednesday, Dec 18, 2019

0
16:04:13 CET (Tag: boat) (Oslo, Norway). Ready for departure.

Tuesday, Dec 17, 2019

2
15:46:41 CET (Tag: miscellaneous) (Nesoddtangen, Norway). Neighborhood excavator fun.

Monday, Dec 16, 2019

1
17:58:11 CET (Tag: commentary) (Nesodden, Norway). I'm amazed companies still make paper catalogues.

Sunday, Dec 15, 2019

1
15:18:02 CET (Tag: scenery) (Nesoddtangen, Norway). Foggy.

Saturday, Dec 14, 2019

2
18:16:36 CET (Tag: beverage) (Oslo, Norway). Pre-dinner (non-alcoholic) drinks.

Friday, Dec 13, 2019

This is a private picture. Enter your e-mail address to log in or apply for access.

Thursday, Dec 12, 2019

1
15:10:13 CET (Tag: miscellaneous) (Oslo, Norway). After 14 days, I'm finally fit enough to get back in the rat race.

Wednesday, Dec 11, 2019

This is a private picture. Enter your e-mail address to log in or apply for access.

Tuesday, Dec 10, 2019

1
19:12:48 CET (Tag: food) (Nesoddtangen, Norway). Crab is low on fat, so down it goes.

Monday, Dec 9, 2019

0
13:01:52 CET (Tag: entertainment) (Nesoddtangen, Norway). This will keep me busy for a while.

Sunday, Dec 8, 2019

This is a private picture. Enter your e-mail address to log in or apply for access.

Saturday, Dec 7, 2019

0
08:37:35 CET (Tag: miscellaneous) (Nesoddtangen, Norway). It would have been absolutely smashing if this snowfall could have waited a few days because I'm in no physical condition to shovel.

Friday, Dec 6, 2019

1
11:51:34 CET (Tag: scenery) (Nesoddtangen, Norway). Today I even managed to get out of the house. #recovering

Thursday, Dec 5, 2019

2
13:35:25 CET (Tag: clothing) (Nesoddtangen, Norway). His parents must be proud. And the camera operator, producer, and everyone else probably should have paid more attention.

Wednesday, Dec 4, 2019

1
10:57:49 CET (Tag: personal) (Nesoddtangen, Norway). Today I opened the door and took a sniff of fresh air. Then I went back inside. #recovering

Tuesday, Dec 3, 2019

1
18:02:22 CET (Tag: food) (Nesoddtangen, Norway). December is here, it seems.

Monday, Dec 2, 2019

1
10:56:46 CET (Tag: miscellaneous) (Nesoddtangen, Norway). Trying to be useful.

Sunday, Dec 1, 2019

1
10:05:56 CET (Tag: entertainment) (Nesoddtangen, Norway). How many episodes will I make it through?

Today in...