2013201420152016201720182019202020212022
TodayJANFEBMARAPRMAYJUNJULAUGSEPOCTNOVDEC

Thursday, Feb 28, 2019

2
19:40:59 CET (Tag: entertainment) (1450 Nesoddtangen, Norway). Home alone, kids are in bed, and I'm watching this weird text adventure documentary again.

Wednesday, Feb 27, 2019

0
11:41:37 CET (Tag: commentary) (Oslo, Norway). Working on decreasing my CO2 footprint, I had a veggie burger for lunch at work today. I've never farted as much after a meal before, letting out vast amounts of CO2 and methane. So it's likely I produced more greenhouse gases than I would have with a beef burger.

Tuesday, Feb 26, 2019

This is a private picture. Enter your e-mail address to log in or apply for access.

Monday, Feb 25, 2019

1
17:13:09 CET (Tag: beverage) (Oslo, Norway). Tried a new root beer, tasted surprisingly well.

Sunday, Feb 24, 2019

2
17:07:36 CET (Tag: scenery) (1450 Nesoddtangen, Norway). Fog on the Oslo fjord. In the distance, the top of a RORO ferry chimney.

Saturday, Feb 23, 2019

This is a private picture. Enter your e-mail address to log in or apply for access.

Friday, Feb 22, 2019

1
22:44:31 CET (Tag: entertainment) (Oslo, Norway). The Midnight in concert.

Thursday, Feb 21, 2019

1
05:49:13 CET (Tag: commentary) (1450 Nesoddtangen, Norway). The last, desperate struggle of winter. Or at least it looks like that by the weather forecast. That it happens in the middle of February is a little early for my taste.

Wednesday, Feb 20, 2019

0
19:10:03 CET (Tag: exercise) (1450 Nesoddtangen, Norway). Hello, old friend. It's been a while.

Tuesday, Feb 19, 2019

1
15:52:00 CET (Tag: miscellaneous) (1450 Nesoddtangen, Norway). On the road to hell?

Monday, Feb 18, 2019

0
15:09:55 CET (Tag: work) (Oslo, Norway). Learning something new every day.

Sunday, Feb 17, 2019

This is a private picture. Enter your e-mail address to log in or apply for access.

Saturday, Feb 16, 2019

1
14:35:20 CET (Tag: food) (1450 Nesoddtangen, Norway). Winter BBQ.

Friday, Feb 15, 2019

1
11:27:44 CET (Tag: food) (Oslo, Norway). Sushi lunch. Even tough, there is no such thing as a free lunch, I didn't pay.

Thursday, Feb 14, 2019

1
10:02:29 CET (Tag: miscellaneous) (1453 Bjørnemyr, Norway). Happy Valentines Day!

Wednesday, Feb 13, 2019

1
17:47:38 CET (Tag: miscellaneous) (1450 Nesoddtangen, Norway). This IKEA bed is genius. As the kid grows, we just extend the bed.

Tuesday, Feb 12, 2019

1
21:01:08 CET (Tag: gaming) (1450 Nesoddtangen, Norway). Trucking through Hungary.

Monday, Feb 11, 2019

1
17:37:00 CET (Tag: miscellaneous) (1450 Nesoddtangen, Norway). Damn.

Sunday, Feb 10, 2019

This is a private picture. Enter your e-mail address to log in or apply for access.

Saturday, Feb 9, 2019

1
13:25:41 CET (Tag: miscellaneous) (1450 Nesoddtangen, Norway). Looks like a challenge.

Friday, Feb 8, 2019

This is a private picture. Enter your e-mail address to log in or apply for access.

Thursday, Feb 7, 2019

1
19:27:46 CET (Tag: scenery) (1450 Nesoddtangen, Norway). And more snow.

Wednesday, Feb 6, 2019

2
17:55:26 CET (Tag: personal) (1450 Nesoddtangen, Norway). Someone lost her first tooth. Fingers crossed the tooth fairy visits tonight as announced.

Tuesday, Feb 5, 2019

1
06:14:39 CET (Tag: scenery) (1450 Nesoddtangen, Norway). More snow.

Monday, Feb 4, 2019

2
19:06:41 CET (Tag: miscellaneous) (1450 Nesoddtangen, Norway). The redneck is out collecting junk.

Sunday, Feb 3, 2019

1
08:19:36 CET (Tag: food) (1450 Nesoddtangen, Norway). We're having a bit of grumpy breakfast.

Saturday, Feb 2, 2019

This is a private picture. Enter your e-mail address to log in or apply for access.

Friday, Feb 1, 2019

1
19:32:27 CET (Tag: miscellaneous) (1450 Nesoddtangen, Norway). It's snowing so much now, the house is growing warts.

Today in...