2013201420152016201720182019202020212022
TodayJANFEBMARAPRMAYJUNJULAUGSEPOCTNOVDEC

Friday, May 31, 2019

0
23:43:07 CET (Tag: food) (Oslo, Norway). Best idea I've had today.

Thursday, May 30, 2019

1
18:24:22 CET (Tag: miscellaneous) (Nesoddtangen, Norway). Not my favorite book.

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

0
18:55:36 CET (Tag: food) (Oslo, Norway). Dinner (kebab), and a show (Avengers: Endgame).

Tuesday, May 28, 2019

1
20:02:27 CET (Tag: miscellaneous) (Nesoddtangen, Norway). It never stops.

Monday, May 27, 2019

1
19:51:31 CET (Tag: miscellaneous) (Nesoddtangen, Norway). In the weeds, day 2

Sunday, May 26, 2019

1
19:14:33 CET (Tag: miscellaneous) (Nesoddtangen, Norway). We should probably be thankful something grows here, but it would be nice if it wasn't just weed.

Saturday, May 25, 2019

This is a private picture. Enter your e-mail address to log in or apply for access.

Friday, May 24, 2019

This is a private picture. Enter your e-mail address to log in or apply for access.

Thursday, May 23, 2019

0
06:24:31 CET (Tag: boat) (Oslo, Norway). Cruising.

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

1
17:31:43 CET (Tag: food) (Oslo, Norway). Italian. Not too bad. Note to self: I paid this time.

Tuesday, May 21, 2019

1
18:45:16 CET (Tag: scenery) (Nesoddtangen, Norway). Somewhere over the (faint) rainbow.

Monday, May 20, 2019

0
07:36:09 CET (Tag: miscellaneous) (Nesoddtangen, Norway). Hey, little dude.

Sunday, May 19, 2019

This is a private picture. Enter your e-mail address to log in or apply for access.

Saturday, May 18, 2019

1
15:18:44 CET (Tag: miscellaneous) (Nesoddtangen, Norway). Going all in this year.

Friday, May 17, 2019

This is a private picture. Enter your e-mail address to log in or apply for access.

Thursday, May 16, 2019

1
16:17:37 CET (Tag: miscellaneous) (Nesoddtangen, Norway). Worked some overtime last week, so took today off only to realize we have a garden that needs maintenance. The moment we're winning the lottery, we're getting a gardener. And a janitor.

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

2
20:27:53 CET (Tag: food) (Nesoddtangen, Norway). It's a dirty job, but someone's gotta eat all the leftovers from the birthday weekend.

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

1
18:41:45 CET (Tag: miscellaneous) (Nesoddtangen, Norway). Yet another infamous dugnad. May is a busy month.

Monday, May 13, 2019

1
16:57:34 CET (Tag: miscellaneous) (Oslo, Norway). This food must be the most politically correct I've ever ordered.

Sunday, May 12, 2019

This is a private picture. Enter your e-mail address to log in or apply for access.

Saturday, May 11, 2019

This is a private picture. Enter your e-mail address to log in or apply for access.

Friday, May 10, 2019

4
18:33:57 CET (Tag: miscellaneous) (Nesoddtangen, Norway). Getting ready for the madness.

Thursday, May 9, 2019

1
06:16:16 CET (Tag: boat) (Oslo, Norway). If it wasn't for the fact that these things are terrible polluters, I'd go on a cruise every single year.

Wednesday, May 8, 2019

0
16:00:46 CET (Tag: scenery) (Nesoddtangen, Norway). I don't mind some of that precious rain.

Tuesday, May 7, 2019

0
18:04:41 CET (Tag: miscellaneous) (Nesoddtangen, Norway). Yet again it's time for the infamous dugnad.

Monday, May 6, 2019

1
18:40:01 CET (Tag: work) (Oslo, Norway). Overtime...

Sunday, May 5, 2019

1
16:02:15 CET (Tag: miscellaneous) (Nesoddtangen, Norway). It's a couple of weeks to late, but a new bird's apartment just opened up.

Saturday, May 4, 2019

1
20:05:04 CET (Tag: scenery) (Nesoddtangen, Norway). Bye, bye.

Friday, May 3, 2019

1
16:54:16 CET (Tag: beverage) (Nesoddtangen, Norway). Every Friday I go to a grocery store by the office to check for energy drinks I've not tried. Today I hit the jackpot.

Thursday, May 2, 2019

1
19:01:08 CET (Tag: miscellaneous) (Nesoddtangen, Norway). Doing grown up things.

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

This is a private picture. Enter your e-mail address to log in or apply for access.

Today in...