2013201420152016201720182019202020212022
TodayJANFEBMARAPRMAYJUNJULAUGSEPOCTNOVDEC

Monday, Sep 30, 2019

This is a private picture. Enter your e-mail address to log in or apply for access.

Sunday, Sep 29, 2019

This is a private picture. Enter your e-mail address to log in or apply for access.

Saturday, Sep 28, 2019

This is a private picture. Enter your e-mail address to log in or apply for access.

Friday, Sep 27, 2019

0
19:34:00 CET (Tag: tech) (Nesoddtangen, Norway). Distrohopping.

Thursday, Sep 26, 2019

1
07:35:45 CET (Tag: scenery) (Nesoddtangen, Norway). Good morning, sunshine.

Wednesday, Sep 25, 2019

1
19:35:41 CET (Tag: miscellaneous) (Oslo, Norway). That was fun.

Tuesday, Sep 24, 2019

0
16:12:48 CET (Tag: food) (Nesoddtangen, Norway). Cooking dinner. You can take one guess whether or not the kids ate this.

Monday, Sep 23, 2019

1
16:55:18 CET (Tag: food) (Oslo, Norway). Pretty average tapas.

Sunday, Sep 22, 2019

This is a private picture. Enter your e-mail address to log in or apply for access.

Saturday, Sep 21, 2019

1
09:47:44 CET (Tag: vehicle) (Nesoddtangen, Norway). Today turned out to be surprise vintage bus day.

Friday, Sep 20, 2019

0
19:44:21 CET (Tag: personal) (Nesoddtangen, Norway). Hello, weekend.

Thursday, Sep 19, 2019

0
20:29:28 CET (Tag: work) (Nesoddtangen, Norway). Spending the evening trying to avert an IT catastrophe. Not what I planned, but I'm a moron.

Wednesday, Sep 18, 2019

This is a private picture. Enter your e-mail address to log in or apply for access.

Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019

1
21:28:02 CET (Tag: food) (Nesoddtangen, Norway). Nom, nom, nom!

Monday, Sep 16, 2019

This is a private picture. Enter your e-mail address to log in or apply for access.

Sunday, Sep 15, 2019

1
09:26:38 CET (Tag: miscellaneous) (Alværn, Norway). This is where we live now.

Saturday, Sep 14, 2019

This is a private picture. Enter your e-mail address to log in or apply for access.

Friday, Sep 13, 2019

1
18:27:05 CET (Tag: food) (Oslo, Norway). The not-so-famous Norwegian cuisine. Note to self: He paid this time.

Thursday, Sep 12, 2019

1
06:00:23 CET (Tag: scenery) (Nesoddtangen, Norway). Not in the picture: The boat that was supposed to be here now.

Wednesday, Sep 11, 2019

This is a private picture. Enter your e-mail address to log in or apply for access.

Tuesday, Sep 10, 2019

1
20:49:00 CET (Tag: exercise) (Nesoddtangen, Norway). Got tired of waiting for a decent, used rowing machine to become available.

Monday, Sep 9, 2019

1
17:35:00 CET (Tag: miscellaneous) (Nesoddtangen, Norway). Come on, rain, do your worst.

Sunday, Sep 8, 2019

1
14:27:35 CET (Tag: scenery) (Bjørnemyr, Norway). Answering the call of the wild.

Saturday, Sep 7, 2019

This is a private picture. Enter your e-mail address to log in or apply for access.

Friday, Sep 6, 2019

0
14:13:36 CET (Tag: boat) (Oslo, Norway). That's one way to enjoy the weekend.

Thursday, Sep 5, 2019

This is a private picture. Enter your e-mail address to log in or apply for access.

Wednesday, Sep 4, 2019

This is a private picture. Enter your e-mail address to log in or apply for access.

Tuesday, Sep 3, 2019

1
06:31:57 CET (Tag: tech) (Oslo, Norway). Balloon Tusky spotted at the office.

Monday, Sep 2, 2019

This is a private picture. Enter your e-mail address to log in or apply for access.

Sunday, Sep 1, 2019

1
05:31:14 CET (Tag: miscellaneous) (Nesoddtangen, Norway). It's half past 5 in the morning. It raining cats, dogs, and elephants, and I'm outside trying to fix a drain pipe.

Today in...