2013201420152016201720182019202020212022
TodayJANFEBMARAPRMAYJUNJULAUGSEPOCTNOVDEC

Saturday, Oct 31, 2020

This is a private picture. Enter your e-mail address to log in or apply for access.

Friday, Oct 30, 2020

0
13:02:22 CET (Tag: miscellaneous) (Drøbak, Norway). Too early?

Thursday, Oct 29, 2020

0
08:22:33 CET (Tag: work) (Oslo, Norway). Rare office view.

Wednesday, Oct 28, 2020

0
21:52:45 CET (Tag: tech) (Nesoddtangen, Norway). Second hand 23 inch Apple HD Cinema Display: $100. Not bad. I saw one listed at $75, but it was further away from me.

Tuesday, Oct 27, 2020

1
21:21:54 CET (Tag: miscellaneous) (Nesoddtangen, Norway). Some times you just have to sit in the car and listen to the rain.

Monday, Oct 26, 2020

1
20:25:34 CET (Tag: miscellaneous) (Nesoddtangen, Norway). Getting ready for Halloween.

Sunday, Oct 25, 2020

This is a private picture. Enter your e-mail address to log in or apply for access.

Saturday, Oct 24, 2020

This is a private picture. Enter your e-mail address to log in or apply for access.

Friday, Oct 23, 2020

This is a private picture. Enter your e-mail address to log in or apply for access.

Thursday, Oct 22, 2020

0
08:19:12 CET (Tag: scenery) (Nesoddtangen, Norway). Good morning.

Wednesday, Oct 21, 2020

0
11:35:50 CET (Tag: food) (Nesoddtangen, Norway). So the wife doesn't like cola candy.

Tuesday, Oct 20, 2020

0
20:34:45 CET (Tag: exercise) (Nesoddtangen, Norway). Cities: Skylines and some exercise.

Monday, Oct 19, 2020

This is a private picture. Enter your e-mail address to log in or apply for access.

Sunday, Oct 18, 2020

0
12:09:35 CET (Tag: scenery) (Gressvik, Norway). At the windy East coast.

Saturday, Oct 17, 2020

This is a private picture. Enter your e-mail address to log in or apply for access.

Friday, Oct 16, 2020

0
19:55:57 CET (Tag: miscellaneous) (Gressvik, Norway). Airbnb. Wish us luck.

Thursday, Oct 15, 2020

This is a private picture. Enter your e-mail address to log in or apply for access.

Wednesday, Oct 14, 2020

1
19:25:26 CET (Tag: miscellaneous) (Nesoddtangen, Norway). After just 7 years, this wall has now got some pictures on it.

Tuesday, Oct 13, 2020

0
10:30:46 CET (Tag: miscellaneous) (Torget, Nesodden, Norway). To corona or not corona, that's the question.

Monday, Oct 12, 2020

0
16:13:28 CET (Tag: food) (Nesoddtangen, Norway). Today we're overcompensating.

Sunday, Oct 11, 2020

0
19:09:44 CET (Tag: miscellaneous) (Nesoddtangen, Norway). Hello, junk food, old friend. It's been at least 9 months since the last time we dined together.

Saturday, Oct 10, 2020

0
07:27:41 CET (Tag: commentary) (Nesoddtangen, Norway). Time to stock up on Christmas soda. It's only 10 weeks left until Christmas!

Friday, Oct 9, 2020

0
14:40:05 CET (Tag: miscellaneous) (Nesoddtangen, Norway). Who needs a TV anyway? Not this guy.

Thursday, Oct 8, 2020

0
17:23:05 CET (Tag: miscellaneous) (Nesoddtangen, Norway). Every single time.

Wednesday, Oct 7, 2020

0
12:54:49 CET (Tag: animals) (Oslo, Norway). Auto shop spider.

Tuesday, Oct 6, 2020

0
10:02:20 CET (Tag: miscellaneous) (Nesoddtangen, Norway). It's been a wet, wet day.

Monday, Oct 5, 2020

1
14:05:40 CET (Tag: cityscape) (Oslo, Norway). Good bye, red zone.

Sunday, Oct 4, 2020

0
10:40:29 CET (Tag: miscellaneous) (Nesoddtangen, Norway). Autumn preparation. Looks like it's trying to escape.

Saturday, Oct 3, 2020

This is a private picture. Enter your e-mail address to log in or apply for access.

Friday, Oct 2, 2020

This is a private picture. Enter your e-mail address to log in or apply for access.

Thursday, Oct 1, 2020

1
18:21:21 CET (Tag: scenery) (Nesoddtangen, Norway). Autumn is coming.

Today in...