2013201420152016201720182019202020212022
TodayJANFEBMARAPRMAYJUNJULAUGSEPOCTNOVDEC

Tuesday, Mar 31, 2020

This is a private picture. Enter your e-mail address to log in or apply for access.

Monday, Mar 30, 2020

0
16:02:50 CET (Tag: miscellaneous) (Nesoddtangen, Norway). God damn it!

Sunday, Mar 29, 2020

0
10:46:23 CET (Tag: miscellaneous) (Nesoddtangen, Norway). Time to put down this one again. It's spring, and the damn racing drivers have returned.

Saturday, Mar 28, 2020

This is a private picture. Enter your e-mail address to log in or apply for access.

Friday, Mar 27, 2020

0
05:48:22 CET (Tag: miscellaneous) (Nesoddtangen, Norway). A Friday morning walk clears the mind.

Thursday, Mar 26, 2020

This is a private picture. Enter your e-mail address to log in or apply for access.

Wednesday, Mar 25, 2020

0
05:30:54 CET (Tag: scenery) (Nesoddtangen, Norway). Early morning walk. Quite refreshing, should probably do this every day.

Tuesday, Mar 24, 2020

This is a private picture. Enter your e-mail address to log in or apply for access.

Monday, Mar 23, 2020

0
19:59:07 CET (Tag: miscellaneous) (Nesoddtangen, Norway). Hello, Hugo.

Sunday, Mar 22, 2020

This is a private picture. Enter your e-mail address to log in or apply for access.

Saturday, Mar 21, 2020

This is a private picture. Enter your e-mail address to log in or apply for access.

Friday, Mar 20, 2020

This is a private picture. Enter your e-mail address to log in or apply for access.

Thursday, Mar 19, 2020

This is a private picture. Enter your e-mail address to log in or apply for access.

Wednesday, Mar 18, 2020

1
19:38:27 CET (Tag: miscellaneous) (Nesoddtangen, Norway). Sometimes a man has to go for a walk.

Tuesday, Mar 17, 2020

1
16:02:57 CET (Tag: food) (Nesoddtangen, Norway). Tried this, my quick review: Would eat afain.

Monday, Mar 16, 2020

0
19:14:04 CET (Tag: work) (Nesoddtangen, Norway). COVID-19 office, evening edition.

Sunday, Mar 15, 2020

This is a private picture. Enter your e-mail address to log in or apply for access.

Saturday, Mar 14, 2020

0
07:30:21 CET (Tag: miscellaneous) (Nesoddtangen, Norway). The hoard of COVID-19 hoarders was here before me.

Friday, Mar 13, 2020

1
15:38:26 CET (Tag: miscellaneous) (Nesoddtangen, Norway). Bus drivers are trying to stay out of the COVID-19 zone.

Thursday, Mar 12, 2020

This is a private picture. Enter your e-mail address to log in or apply for access.

Wednesday, Mar 11, 2020

2
16:57:48 CET (Tag: miscellaneous) (Oslo, Norway). No, rain is good for you, Mister.

Tuesday, Mar 10, 2020

0
05:53:54 CET (Tag: scenery) (Nesoddtangen, Norway). Hello, world.

Monday, Mar 9, 2020

This is a private picture. Enter your e-mail address to log in or apply for access.

Sunday, Mar 8, 2020

This is a private picture. Enter your e-mail address to log in or apply for access.

Saturday, Mar 7, 2020

3
08:10:16 CET (Tag: food) (Nesoddtangen, Norway). Hello, childhood memories. I preferred the darker edition, but you take what you can get.

Friday, Mar 6, 2020

This is a private picture. Enter your e-mail address to log in or apply for access.

Thursday, Mar 5, 2020

0
06:28:25 CET (Tag: vehicle) (Oslo, Norway). Oh, the things you see when you're up early.

Wednesday, Mar 4, 2020

This is a private picture. Enter your e-mail address to log in or apply for access.

Tuesday, Mar 3, 2020

0
08:57:05 CET (Tag: miscellaneous) (Nesoddtangen, Norway). And it's back to this again.

Monday, Mar 2, 2020

0
10:26:13 CET (Tag: miscellaneous) (Oslo, Norway). Getting through Monday by munching candy laced with LSD.

Sunday, Mar 1, 2020

This is a private picture. Enter your e-mail address to log in or apply for access.

Today in...