2013201420152016201720182019202020212022
TodayJANFEBMARAPRMAYJUNJULAUGSEPOCTNOVDEC

Sunday, Jan 31, 2021

0
20:00:45 CET (Tag: scenery) (Nesoddtangen, Norway). Sunday evening walk.

Saturday, Jan 30, 2021

0
19:12:54 CET (Tag: party) (Nesoddtangen, Norway). Saturday night virtual Twitch party.

Friday, Jan 29, 2021

0
08:02:32 CET (Tag: scenery) (Nesoddtangen, Norway). Good morning.

Thursday, Jan 28, 2021

1
19:14:17 CET (Tag: scenery) (Nesoddtangen, Norway). Almost a full moon tonight. Tomorrow I've got to chain myself to the radiator again.

Wednesday, Jan 27, 2021

0
20:12:11 CET (Tag: food) (Nesoddtangen, Norway). What do you do when you're out on a walk, it's 10 below zero, and you suddenly want an ice cream? You get an ice cream.

Tuesday, Jan 26, 2021

0
13:37:23 CET (Tag: beverage) (Nesoddtangen, Norway). Mmmm... Raspberry.

Monday, Jan 25, 2021

0
20:09:28 CET (Tag: miscellaneous) (Nesoddtangen, Norway). Show's over.

Sunday, Jan 24, 2021

This is a private picture. Enter your e-mail address to log in or apply for access.

Saturday, Jan 23, 2021

0
11:48:36 CET (Tag: miscellaneous) (Nesoddtangen, Norway). The cruise ship is in the wrong fjord again.

Friday, Jan 22, 2021

1
17:04:00 CET (Tag: miscellaneous) (Nesoddtangen, Norway). And today we build.

Thursday, Jan 21, 2021

0
19:28:00 CET (Tag: miscellaneous) (Nesbru, Norway). Quick trip to the red zone for a long overdue home office purchase.

Wednesday, Jan 20, 2021

1
20:00:31 CET (Tag: tech) (Nesoddtangen, Norway). It's been 21 years since I touched a tracker. Perhaps it's time to pick one up again.

Tuesday, Jan 19, 2021

This is a private picture. Enter your e-mail address to log in or apply for access.

Monday, Jan 18, 2021

1
15:39:07 CET (Tag: miscellaneous) (Nesoddtangen, Norway). Christmas sure came early this year.

Sunday, Jan 17, 2021

0
15:06:34 CET (Tag: tech) (Nesoddtangen, Norway). Good night, sweet prince. After 10 years of service, everything went black.

Saturday, Jan 16, 2021

This is a private picture. Enter your e-mail address to log in or apply for access.

Friday, Jan 15, 2021

0
10:25:47 CET (Tag: work) (Oslo, Norway). Quick trip to the red zone to return my MacBook and leave the insurance business. Bye!

Thursday, Jan 14, 2021

0
16:04:29 CET (Tag: food) (Nesoddtangen, Norway). Dinner time shortcuts.

Wednesday, Jan 13, 2021

0
12:00:33 CET (Tag: miscellaneous) (Nesoddtangen, Norway). Cruising.

Tuesday, Jan 12, 2021

1
20:04:58 CET (Tag: miscellaneous) (Nesoddtangen, Norway). Evening stroll.

Monday, Jan 11, 2021

0
14:23:45 CET (Tag: commentary) (Nesoddtangen, Norway). Winters are not quite what they used to be.

Sunday, Jan 10, 2021

0
20:38:42 CET (Tag: miscellaneous) (Nesoddtangen, Norway). I'm a aspiring tea person now.

Saturday, Jan 9, 2021

This is a private picture. Enter your e-mail address to log in or apply for access.

Friday, Jan 8, 2021

0
20:32:51 CET (Tag: tech) (Nesoddtangen, Norway). Purchased a second hand Galaxy Tab for one of the kids. Not disappointed.

Thursday, Jan 7, 2021

This is a private picture. Enter your e-mail address to log in or apply for access.

Wednesday, Jan 6, 2021

0
08:27:17 CET (Tag: beverage) (Nesoddtangen, Norway). Sampling a new can. Not too bad, not too bad at all.

Tuesday, Jan 5, 2021

0
20:01:03 CET (Tag: miscellaneous) (Nesoddtangen, Norway). Out and about.

Monday, Jan 4, 2021

0
20:10:52 CET (Tag: book) (Nesoddtangen, Norway). This was surprisingly dark.

Sunday, Jan 3, 2021

This is a private picture. Enter your e-mail address to log in or apply for access.

Saturday, Jan 2, 2021

0
11:14:42 CET (Tag: miscellaneous) (Nesoddtangen, Norway). Weeeeeee?

Friday, Jan 1, 2021

2
00:00:15 CET (Tag: party) (Nesoddtangen, Norway). Tradition dictates that every year should start with a blurry picture of fireworks. And this year is no different.

Today in...