2013201420152016201720182019202020212022
TodayJANFEBMARAPRMAYJUNJULAUGSEPOCTNOVDEC

Sunday, Oct 31, 2021

0
10:03:18 CET (Tag: scenery) (Bjørnemyr, Norway). Hey, look at that, I'm out on another walk.

Saturday, Oct 30, 2021

2
10:43:49 CET (Tag: scenery) (Nesoddtangen, Norway). Morning walk.

Friday, Oct 29, 2021

0
07:33:45 CET (Tag: commentary) (Fagerstrand, Norway). Thanks to the world's worst courier service, I'm 12 kilometers from home at 07:30 in the morning to pick up a package.

Thursday, Oct 28, 2021

2
13:53:09 CET (Tag: miscellaneous) (Oslo, Norway). Hooking up with some local celebrities.

Wednesday, Oct 27, 2021

0
08:02:50 CET (Tag: miscellaneous) (Trondheim, Norway). Bye, bye.

Tuesday, Oct 26, 2021

2
15:49:02 CET (Tag: personal) (Trondheim, Norway). I used to live in the basement apartment in this house while getting my master's degree. It looks a bit more shabby than I remember, but it's 18 years since I moved out. Things have changed.

Monday, Oct 25, 2021

0
22:23:04 CET (Tag: miscellaneous) (Trondheim, Norway). Dinner and beers after a long trip.

Sunday, Oct 24, 2021

This is a private picture. Enter your e-mail address to log in or apply for access.

Saturday, Oct 23, 2021

This is a private picture. Enter your e-mail address to log in or apply for access.

Friday, Oct 22, 2021

This is a private picture. Enter your e-mail address to log in or apply for access.

Thursday, Oct 21, 2021

0
15:12:44 CET (Tag: work) (Oslo, Norway). Off to work again.

Wednesday, Oct 20, 2021

0
18:13:51 CET (Tag: miscellaneous) (Alværn, Norway). Tried a new dish for dinner. Two thumbs down from one kid, one thumb up from the other. Business as usual, then.

Tuesday, Oct 19, 2021

This is a private picture. Enter your e-mail address to log in or apply for access.

Monday, Oct 18, 2021

0
07:17:32 CET (Tag: work) (Alværn, Norway). So how is your Monday going so far?

Sunday, Oct 17, 2021

0
12:43:46 CET (Tag: miscellaneous) (Alværn, Norway). A tad small, a tad shabby, but great location, and I can move in tomorrow. Mine? No, not mine, it went NOK 900K above the asking price. The market is crazy, and I'm fucked.

Saturday, Oct 16, 2021

0
08:00:54 CET (Tag: miscellaneous) (Alværn, Norway). Only two months left until Christmas.

Friday, Oct 15, 2021

0
18:33:07 CET (Tag: food) (Nesoddtangen, Norway). Fish was rather tasteless, but the potatoes were nice. He paid this time.

Thursday, Oct 14, 2021

0
18:50:29 CET (Tag: miscellaneous) (Bjørnemyr, Norway). In the woods, advanced edition.

Wednesday, Oct 13, 2021

0
16:54:40 CET (Tag: miscellaneous) (Alværn, Norway). It might not be obvious, but I have a plan.

Tuesday, Oct 12, 2021

0
06:57:19 CET (Tag: work) (Oslo, Norway). This is too early for me.

Monday, Oct 11, 2021

0
19:36:33 CET (Tag: miscellaneous) (Oslo, Norway). Beer time.

Sunday, Oct 10, 2021

This is a private picture. Enter your e-mail address to log in or apply for access.

Saturday, Oct 9, 2021

This is a private picture. Enter your e-mail address to log in or apply for access.

Friday, Oct 8, 2021

This is a private picture. Enter your e-mail address to log in or apply for access.

Thursday, Oct 7, 2021

This is a private picture. Enter your e-mail address to log in or apply for access.

Wednesday, Oct 6, 2021

0
08:13:51 CET (Tag: work) (Alværn, Norway). Off to work.

Tuesday, Oct 5, 2021

0
11:25:32 CET (Tag: tech) (Oslo, Norway). Damn.

Monday, Oct 4, 2021

0
15:11:58 CET (Tag: miscellaneous) (Alværn, Norway). Magic numbers.

Sunday, Oct 3, 2021

0
10:30:56 CET (Tag: miscellaneous) (Alværn, Norway). This picture does not show it very well, but it's pouring down.

Saturday, Oct 2, 2021

0
13:37:02 CET (Tag: cityscape) (Oslo, Norway). Socializing.

Friday, Oct 1, 2021

2
19:34:46 CET (Tag: personal) (Alværn, Norway). Listening to some sweet Whistleface sets, drinking a glass of a newly acquired bottle of Tullamore Dew and replacing the switches on a second hand Keychron K2 makes for a decent Friday night. But tomorrow, I have to socialize.

Today in...