2013201420152016201720182019202020212022
TodayJANFEBMARAPRMAYJUNJULAUGSEPOCTNOVDEC

Friday, Dec 31, 2021

This is a private picture. Enter your e-mail address to log in or apply for access.

Thursday, Dec 30, 2021

This is a private picture. Enter your e-mail address to log in or apply for access.

Wednesday, Dec 29, 2021

This is a private picture. Enter your e-mail address to log in or apply for access.

Tuesday, Dec 28, 2021

This is a private picture. Enter your e-mail address to log in or apply for access.

Monday, Dec 27, 2021

1
12:46:25 CET (Tag: miscellaneous) (Alværn, Norway). Let's play 'Power Tool' or 'Doomsday Device'!

Sunday, Dec 26, 2021

0
15:10:13 CET (Tag: miscellaneous) (Oslo, Norway). Sunset.

Saturday, Dec 25, 2021

This is a private picture. Enter your e-mail address to log in or apply for access.

Friday, Dec 24, 2021

This is a private picture. Enter your e-mail address to log in or apply for access.

Thursday, Dec 23, 2021

1
15:25:40 CET (Tag: scenery) (Nesoddtangen, Norway). Afternoon walk.

Wednesday, Dec 22, 2021

0
17:29:24 CET (Tag: cityscape) (Oslo, Norway). It's been a while since I last set foot in this part of town.

Tuesday, Dec 21, 2021

This is a private picture. Enter your e-mail address to log in or apply for access.

Monday, Dec 20, 2021

This is a private picture. Enter your e-mail address to log in or apply for access.

Sunday, Dec 19, 2021

This is a private picture. Enter your e-mail address to log in or apply for access.

Saturday, Dec 18, 2021

This is a private picture. Enter your e-mail address to log in or apply for access.

Friday, Dec 17, 2021

3
15:30:12 CET (Tag: scenery) (Alværn, Norway). Yet Another Sunset.

Thursday, Dec 16, 2021

This is a private picture. Enter your e-mail address to log in or apply for access.

Wednesday, Dec 15, 2021

5
21:29:29 CET (Tag: miscellaneous) (Alværn, Norway). I'm sorry, I know you spend 11 of the year's 12 months in a dark cabinet and need to blow off some steam. But this is where I put my foot down, dude.

Tuesday, Dec 14, 2021

0
08:24:03 CET (Tag: miscellaneous) (Alværn, Norway). Foggy.

Monday, Dec 13, 2021

1
10:09:29 CET (Tag: food) (Alværn, Norway). It's beginning to look a lot like Christmas!

Sunday, Dec 12, 2021

1
19:03:07 CET (Tag: scenery) (Bjørnemyr, Norway). Winter wonderland.

Saturday, Dec 11, 2021

1
19:47:29 CET (Tag: party) (Oslo, Norway). It's the most wonderful time of the year.

Friday, Dec 10, 2021

0
19:00:00 CET (Tag: miscellaneous) (Alværn, Norway). Evening stroll.

Thursday, Dec 9, 2021

0
18:12:11 CET (Tag: vehicle) (Nesoddtangen, Norway). Good to see that someone is doing something useful.

Wednesday, Dec 8, 2021

1
08:21:29 CET (Tag: work) (Oslo, Norway). The not-so-shabby view from the new office.

Tuesday, Dec 7, 2021

0
15:10:26 CET (Tag: miscellaneous) (Alværn, Norway). Yeah, the windows in my rented apartment are kind of old. But they give me that Disney Christmas feeling, so who am I to complain?

Monday, Dec 6, 2021

1
16:44:57 CET (Tag: work) (Oslo, Norway). Going home from the first day at the new office. Good times.

Sunday, Dec 5, 2021

This is a private picture. Enter your e-mail address to log in or apply for access.

Saturday, Dec 4, 2021

This is a private picture. Enter your e-mail address to log in or apply for access.

Friday, Dec 3, 2021

1
15:09:02 CET (Tag: miscellaneous) (Alværn, Norway). 12 Centigrade below zero and snowing sideways, but this works surprisingly well. At least for short trips.

Thursday, Dec 2, 2021

This is a private picture. Enter your e-mail address to log in or apply for access.

Wednesday, Dec 1, 2021

This is a private picture. Enter your e-mail address to log in or apply for access.

Today in...