2013201420152016201720182019202020212022
TodayJANFEBMARAPRMAYJUNJULAUGSEPOCTNOVDEC

Tuesday, Aug 31, 2021

0
19:14:16 CET (Tag: tech) (Alværn, Norway). The new VBOX is here. I don't have a banana, so here's an SD card for scale.

Monday, Aug 30, 2021

This is a private picture. Enter your e-mail address to log in or apply for access.

Sunday, Aug 29, 2021

This is a private picture. Enter your e-mail address to log in or apply for access.

Saturday, Aug 28, 2021

This is a private picture. Enter your e-mail address to log in or apply for access.

Friday, Aug 27, 2021

This is a private picture. Enter your e-mail address to log in or apply for access.

Thursday, Aug 26, 2021

This is a private picture. Enter your e-mail address to log in or apply for access.

Wednesday, Aug 25, 2021

This is a private picture. Enter your e-mail address to log in or apply for access.

Tuesday, Aug 24, 2021

0
20:46:41 CET (Tag: scenery) (Alværn, Norway). Forgot to take a picture today, here's a lackluster sunset.

Monday, Aug 23, 2021

0
18:39:40 CET (Tag: tech) (Alværn, Norway). This was not how I imagine I'd spend my evening, but 2021 has been the year of I Didn't Imagine, so why the hell not.

Sunday, Aug 22, 2021

0
20:58:55 CET (Tag: scenery) (Oslo, Norway). Yet another walk.

Saturday, Aug 21, 2021

0
10:05:38 CET (Tag: commentary) (Nesodden, Norway). Doing my duty as a citizen.

Friday, Aug 20, 2021

0
23:25:45 CET (Tag: tech) (Alværn, Norway). Oh, lord, what have I done now?

Thursday, Aug 19, 2021

0
20:18:39 CET (Tag: miscellaneous) (Oslo, Norway). It's Friday somewhere, I guess.

Wednesday, Aug 18, 2021

0
17:02:08 CET (Tag: cityscape) (Oslo, Norway). Opera.

Tuesday, Aug 17, 2021

0
07:06:24 CET (Tag: miscellaneous) (Oslo, Norway). Hello, central station. It's been a while. Let's do this!

Monday, Aug 16, 2021

4
19:49:30 CET (Tag: scenery) (Alværn, Norway). During the years, I've posted countless sunrises and sunsets. Here's another sunset.

Sunday, Aug 15, 2021

This is a private picture. Enter your e-mail address to log in or apply for access.

Saturday, Aug 14, 2021

This is a private picture. Enter your e-mail address to log in or apply for access.

Friday, Aug 13, 2021

0
15:44:09 CET (Tag: vehicle) (Alværn, Norway). The Apple Maps car spotted driving what appeared to be pretty randomly around.

Thursday, Aug 12, 2021

0
20:01:15 CET (Tag: tech) (Alværn, Norway). Look what I found cheap-ish on the second hand market. I might have overdone it, though.

Wednesday, Aug 11, 2021

2
16:14:05 CET (Tag: scenery) (Alværn, Norway). Local showers.

Tuesday, Aug 10, 2021

0
13:37:55 CET (Tag: miscellaneous) (Oslo, Norway). Rebellious.

Monday, Aug 9, 2021

2
18:11:00 CET (Tag: book) (Alværn, Norway). Getting into the classics.

Sunday, Aug 8, 2021

3
20:15:55 CET (Tag: vehicle) (Alværn, Norway). It's on!

Saturday, Aug 7, 2021

0
16:01:24 CET (Tag: scenery) (Oslo, Norway). Socializing.

Friday, Aug 6, 2021

4
18:11:24 CET (Tag: scenery) (Alværn, Norway). I don't care if Monday's blue / Tuesday's grey and Wednesday too / Thursday I don't care about you / It's Friday.

Thursday, Aug 5, 2021

0
19:23:23 CET (Tag: animals) (Oslo, Norway). Out for a walk when suddenly... Goats! Or at least what I suspect are goats. I didn't dare to go any closer because on of them got up and started get a little agitated.

Wednesday, Aug 4, 2021

This is a private picture. Enter your e-mail address to log in or apply for access.

Tuesday, Aug 3, 2021

3
17:03:21 CET (Tag: miscellaneous) (Oslo, Norway). Socializing.

Monday, Aug 2, 2021

This is a private picture. Enter your e-mail address to log in or apply for access.

Sunday, Aug 1, 2021

This is a private picture. Enter your e-mail address to log in or apply for access.

Today in...