2013201420152016201720182019202020212022
TodayJANFEBMARAPRMAYJUNJULAUGSEPOCTNOVDEC

Thursday, Sep 30, 2021

0
18:26:11 CET (Tag: scenery) (Bjørnemyr, Norway). Another walk in the woods, which is behind me. This is a swamp.

Wednesday, Sep 29, 2021

0
17:32:19 CET (Tag: miscellaneous) (Oslo, Norway). Dinner at Aymara. Two thumbs up. Note to self: I paid this time.

Tuesday, Sep 28, 2021

1
13:14:07 CET (Tag: food) (Oslo, Norway). Clear sign that the pandemic is gradually dwindling: Office cake!

Monday, Sep 27, 2021

0
18:58:53 CET (Tag: exercise) (Alværn, Norway). Thank you, rower, that means a lot!

Sunday, Sep 26, 2021

This is a private picture. Enter your e-mail address to log in or apply for access.

Saturday, Sep 25, 2021

This is a private picture. Enter your e-mail address to log in or apply for access.

Friday, Sep 24, 2021

This is a private picture. Enter your e-mail address to log in or apply for access.

Thursday, Sep 23, 2021

0
08:35:24 CET (Tag: work) (Nesodden, Norway). The rat race calls the wicked.

Wednesday, Sep 22, 2021

This is a private picture. Enter your e-mail address to log in or apply for access.

Tuesday, Sep 21, 2021

This is a private picture. Enter your e-mail address to log in or apply for access.

Monday, Sep 20, 2021

This is a private picture. Enter your e-mail address to log in or apply for access.

Sunday, Sep 19, 2021

1
10:29:04 CET (Tag: scenery) (Alværn, Norway). Looks like I'm on my usual pre-alternate-weeks-walk.

Saturday, Sep 18, 2021

0
10:28:36 CET (Tag: miscellaneous) (Oslo, Norway). Bye, bye, lovely Løren.

Friday, Sep 17, 2021

1
18:00:19 CET (Tag: commentary) (Oslo, Norway). I don't mind the COVID way of ordering drinks out with your cell, but it's apparently VERY easy to order twice as much as you wanted.

Thursday, Sep 16, 2021

0
21:20:43 CET (Tag: entertainment) (Oslo, Norway). At the movies for the first time in forever.

Wednesday, Sep 15, 2021

0
18:33:48 CET (Tag: exercise) (Alværn, Norway). I don't get in very good shape with my exercise schedule, but I don't turn into a fat slob either.

Tuesday, Sep 14, 2021

0
07:21:09 CET (Tag: work) (Nesodden, Norway). Off to the office again.

Monday, Sep 13, 2021

0
17:49:25 CET (Tag: miscellaneous) (Alværn, Norway). Went to have a look at this house for sale. The day after, someone bought it for a whooping NOK 1 300 000 (USD 150,000) more than the owner wanted for it. Looks like I'll be renting for a while.

Sunday, Sep 12, 2021

This is a private picture. Enter your e-mail address to log in or apply for access.

Saturday, Sep 11, 2021

This is a private picture. Enter your e-mail address to log in or apply for access.

Friday, Sep 10, 2021

This is a private picture. Enter your e-mail address to log in or apply for access.

Thursday, Sep 9, 2021

This is a private picture. Enter your e-mail address to log in or apply for access.

Wednesday, Sep 8, 2021

This is a private picture. Enter your e-mail address to log in or apply for access.

Tuesday, Sep 7, 2021

This is a private picture. Enter your e-mail address to log in or apply for access.

Monday, Sep 6, 2021

0
20:30:43 CET (Tag: scenery) (Alværn, Norway). I forget to take pictures these days. Here's a sunset.

Sunday, Sep 5, 2021

0
10:09:57 CET (Tag: commentary) (Nesoddtangen, Norway). Water level is slowly decreasing.

Saturday, Sep 4, 2021

0
14:59:02 CET (Tag: scenery) (Fjellstrand, Norway). Saturday afternoon walk in the woods.

Friday, Sep 3, 2021

0
16:47:16 CET (Tag: beverage) (Alværn, Norway). It's Friday, and it's five O'clock somewhere. Not here, but somewhere.

Thursday, Sep 2, 2021

0
20:08:10 CET (Tag: food) (Nesoddtangen, Norway). This is nice.

Wednesday, Sep 1, 2021

0
20:33:04 CET (Tag: engineering) (Alværn, Norway). The adventures of Medium Handy continuous.

Today in...