2013201420152016201720182019202020212022
TodayJANFEBMARAPRMAYJUNJULAUGSEPOCTNOVDEC

Monday, Jan 31, 2022

0
18:22:27 CET (Tag: miscellaneous) (Alværn, Norway). Decorating.

Sunday, Jan 30, 2022

This is a private picture. Enter your e-mail address to log in or apply for access.

Saturday, Jan 29, 2022

This is a private picture. Enter your e-mail address to log in or apply for access.

Friday, Jan 28, 2022

This is a private picture. Enter your e-mail address to log in or apply for access.

Thursday, Jan 27, 2022

This is a private picture. Enter your e-mail address to log in or apply for access.

Wednesday, Jan 26, 2022

This is a private picture. Enter your e-mail address to log in or apply for access.

Tuesday, Jan 25, 2022

This is a private picture. Enter your e-mail address to log in or apply for access.

Monday, Jan 24, 2022

This is a private picture. Enter your e-mail address to log in or apply for access.

Sunday, Jan 23, 2022

0
16:54:18 CET (Tag: scenery) (Alværn, Norway). The fjord is foggy tonight.

Saturday, Jan 22, 2022

0
12:09:05 CET (Tag: miscellaneous) (Alværn, Norway). Maintenance.

Friday, Jan 21, 2022

1
16:22:05 CET (Tag: food) (Alværn, Norway). This might wreak havoc on the plumbing, but I'm giving it a go anyway. *Narrator*: It went surprisingly well.

Thursday, Jan 20, 2022

1
11:10:38 CET (Tag: tech) (Oslo, Norway). A quick trip to the office to pick up some new gear.

Wednesday, Jan 19, 2022

0
12:41:26 CET (Tag: food) (Alværn, Norway). The last remnant of Christmas.

Tuesday, Jan 18, 2022

0
20:27:32 CET (Tag: cityscape) (Oslo, Norway). Quick trip to the big city.

Monday, Jan 17, 2022

1
16:34:00 CET (Tag: scenery) (Nesodden, Norway). No, I'm still not tired of these sunsets.

Sunday, Jan 16, 2022

This is a private picture. Enter your e-mail address to log in or apply for access.

Saturday, Jan 15, 2022

This is a private picture. Enter your e-mail address to log in or apply for access.

Friday, Jan 14, 2022

0
22:03:14 CET (Tag: tech) (Alværn, Norway). Will this old, second hand wake-up-light do wonders for my sleep? Probably not, but it gives off a way more pleasant lamp than my other bed lamp.

Thursday, Jan 13, 2022

0
13:05:11 CET (Tag: miscellaneous) (Nesoddtangen, Norway). Out and about in the middle of the day.

Wednesday, Jan 12, 2022

This is a private picture. Enter your e-mail address to log in or apply for access.

Tuesday, Jan 11, 2022

This is a private picture. Enter your e-mail address to log in or apply for access.

Monday, Jan 10, 2022

0
21:42:55 CET (Tag: tech) (Alværn, Norway). Self hosting is beginning to lose its charm.

Sunday, Jan 9, 2022

0
12:49:53 CET (Tag: miscellaneous) (Alværn, Norway). Nope.

Saturday, Jan 8, 2022

0
08:04:18 CET (Tag: scenery) (Alværn, Norway). Something happened overnight.

Friday, Jan 7, 2022

0
16:40:17 CET (Tag: miscellaneous) (Alværn, Norway). Cold afternoon exit.

Thursday, Jan 6, 2022

3
18:06:38 CET (Tag: miscellaneous) (Oslo, Norway). It's been years since I set my foot here.

Wednesday, Jan 5, 2022

0
19:26:55 CET (Tag: miscellaneous) (Nesoddtangen, Norway). Another evening, another walk.

Tuesday, Jan 4, 2022

0
05:56:40 CET (Tag: miscellaneous) (Alværn, Norway). This is the first and last time this winter I'm going for a walk before work.

Monday, Jan 3, 2022

This is a private picture. Enter your e-mail address to log in or apply for access.

Sunday, Jan 2, 2022

This is a private picture. Enter your e-mail address to log in or apply for access.

Saturday, Jan 1, 2022

This is a private picture. Enter your e-mail address to log in or apply for access.

Today in...