2013201420152016201720182019202020212022
TodayJANFEBMARAPRMAYJUNJULAUGSEPOCTNOVDEC

Monday, Feb 28, 2022

0
14:04:12 CET (Tag: scenery) (Ørmen, Norway). Thumbs up for trains and remote work.

Sunday, Feb 27, 2022

This is a private picture. Enter your e-mail address to log in or apply for access.

Saturday, Feb 26, 2022

This is a private picture. Enter your e-mail address to log in or apply for access.

Friday, Feb 25, 2022

This is a private picture. Enter your e-mail address to log in or apply for access.

Thursday, Feb 24, 2022

2
13:45:31 CET (Tag: beverage) (Alværn, Norway). The taste of summer.

Wednesday, Feb 23, 2022

This is a private picture. Enter your e-mail address to log in or apply for access.

Tuesday, Feb 22, 2022

This is a private picture. Enter your e-mail address to log in or apply for access.

Monday, Feb 21, 2022

This is a private picture. Enter your e-mail address to log in or apply for access.

Sunday, Feb 20, 2022

2
12:46:09 CET (Tag: miscellaneous) (Alværn, Norway). There's at least one odd thing in this picture.

Saturday, Feb 19, 2022

0
14:23:09 CET (Tag: commentary) (Oslo, Norway). Are you coming, too?

Friday, Feb 18, 2022

0
06:05:00 CET (Tag: scenery) (Alværn, Norway). Good morning, moon.

Thursday, Feb 17, 2022

0
17:27:40 CET (Tag: food) (Oslo, Norway). And I'm out! Celebrating with a very nice Pakistani dinner in the capital.

Wednesday, Feb 16, 2022

0
18:57:46 CET (Tag: food) (Alværn, Norway). Last day of self-imposed isolation.

Tuesday, Feb 15, 2022

0
19:35:29 CET (Tag: scenery) (Alværn, Norway). Still riding off the covid, so not socialising. Having some good walks, though.

Monday, Feb 14, 2022

0
20:24:41 CET (Tag: scenery) (Alværn, Norway). Winter's just not giving up yet.

Sunday, Feb 13, 2022

This is a private picture. Enter your e-mail address to log in or apply for access.

Saturday, Feb 12, 2022

This is a private picture. Enter your e-mail address to log in or apply for access.

Friday, Feb 11, 2022

This is a private picture. Enter your e-mail address to log in or apply for access.

Thursday, Feb 10, 2022

This is a private picture. Enter your e-mail address to log in or apply for access.

Wednesday, Feb 9, 2022

0
19:42:56 CET (Tag: miscellaneous) (Alværn, Norway). Today I forget to take a picture of anything. So here's one of the street outside my building. Fascinating!

Tuesday, Feb 8, 2022

This is a private picture. Enter your e-mail address to log in or apply for access.

Monday, Feb 7, 2022

0
21:11:26 CET (Tag: entertainment) (Alværn, Norway). Nope, Netflix.

Sunday, Feb 6, 2022

This is a private picture. Enter your e-mail address to log in or apply for access.

Saturday, Feb 5, 2022

This is a private picture. Enter your e-mail address to log in or apply for access.

Friday, Feb 4, 2022

0
18:27:46 CET (Tag: vehicle) (Vestby, Norway). My first e-tron.

Thursday, Feb 3, 2022

0
20:35:21 CET (Tag: miscellaneous) (Nesoddtangen, Norway). Out and about. Again and again.

Wednesday, Feb 2, 2022

0
18:48:24 CET (Tag: miscellaneous) (Oslo, Norway). Early evening skiers.

Tuesday, Feb 1, 2022

0
12:52:05 CET (Tag: miscellaneous) (Alværn, Norway). So we're doing this again, eh? It's still a month left of winter, so I won't complain.

Today in...