2013201420152016201720182019202020212022
TodayJANFEBMARAPRMAYJUNJULAUGSEPOCTNOVDEC

Tuesday, May 31, 2022

This is a private picture. Enter your e-mail address to log in or apply for access.

Monday, May 30, 2022

This is a private picture. Enter your e-mail address to log in or apply for access.

Sunday, May 29, 2022

0
17:36:57 CET (Tag: exercise) (Alværn, Norway). Finally got this thing assembled again.

Saturday, May 28, 2022

0
12:46:46 CET (Tag: miscellaneous) (Alværn, Norway). Tagging along.

Friday, May 27, 2022

0
07:41:50 CET (Tag: beverage) (Alværn, Norway). Now all I need is some crushed ice, sugar, and white rum and I'm good to go.

Thursday, May 26, 2022

0
19:09:36 CET (Tag: scenery) (Nesoddtangen, Norway). In the woods.

Wednesday, May 25, 2022

0
16:56:23 CET (Tag: miscellaneous) (Nesodden, Norway). Once again, it's safety first.

Tuesday, May 24, 2022

1
18:43:17 CET (Tag: food) (Oslo, Norway). Burger and a beer.

Monday, May 23, 2022

0
16:17:43 CET (Tag: scenery) (Oslo, Norway). Office day.

Sunday, May 22, 2022

This is a private picture. Enter your e-mail address to log in or apply for access.

Saturday, May 21, 2022

This is a private picture. Enter your e-mail address to log in or apply for access.

Friday, May 20, 2022

2
22:00:55 CET (Tag: scenery) (Alværn, Norway). Good night.

Thursday, May 19, 2022

This is a private picture. Enter your e-mail address to log in or apply for access.

Wednesday, May 18, 2022

This is a private picture. Enter your e-mail address to log in or apply for access.

Tuesday, May 17, 2022

This is a private picture. Enter your e-mail address to log in or apply for access.

Monday, May 16, 2022

0
22:50:27 CET (Tag: personal) (Alværn, Norway). Good bye forever, rented apartment.

Sunday, May 15, 2022

This is a private picture. Enter your e-mail address to log in or apply for access.

Saturday, May 14, 2022

This is a private picture. Enter your e-mail address to log in or apply for access.

Friday, May 13, 2022

0
17:18:42 CET (Tag: miscellaneous) (Alværn, Norway). Done and done! With no issues on Friday 13th.

Thursday, May 12, 2022

0
21:27:43 CET (Tag: miscellaneous) (Alværn, Norway). This looks a lot like something I did about a year ago.

Wednesday, May 11, 2022

0
17:29:24 CET (Tag: vehicle) (Alværn, Norway). My ride for the next couple of days.

Tuesday, May 10, 2022

2
20:13:27 CET (Tag: miscellaneous) (Alværn, Norway). These are the colors they wanted for their room. Will be interesting to see how well they actually like them.

Monday, May 9, 2022

This is a private picture. Enter your e-mail address to log in or apply for access.

Sunday, May 8, 2022

This is a private picture. Enter your e-mail address to log in or apply for access.

Saturday, May 7, 2022

This is a private picture. Enter your e-mail address to log in or apply for access.

Friday, May 6, 2022

1
19:41:31 CET (Tag: party) (Alværn, Norway). Hopefully the kids won't pay that much attention to details. Yes, the tail is missing, it's for pin-the-tail.

Thursday, May 5, 2022

This is a private picture. Enter your e-mail address to log in or apply for access.

Wednesday, May 4, 2022

This is a private picture. Enter your e-mail address to log in or apply for access.

Tuesday, May 3, 2022

0
16:31:48 CET (Tag: miscellaneous) (Alværn, Norway). My building has a laundry room, but I'm pretty much the only one using it. Explains the weird smell in the stairwell, I guess.

Monday, May 2, 2022

0
18:43:01 CET (Tag: miscellaneous) (Oslo, Norway). Missed the boat.

Sunday, May 1, 2022

0
10:40:46 CET (Tag: miscellaneous) (Oslo, Norway). May 1st socializing.

Today in...