2013201420152016201720182019202020212022
TodayJANFEBMARAPRMAYJUNJULAUGSEPOCTNOVDEC

Wednesday, Jun 29, 2022

This is a private picture. Enter your e-mail address to log in or apply for access.

Tuesday, Jun 28, 2022

This is a private picture. Enter your e-mail address to log in or apply for access.

Monday, Jun 27, 2022

0
20:58:46 CET (Tag: book) (Alværn, Norway). Not a summer without this masterpiece.

Sunday, Jun 26, 2022

0
20:18:17 CET (Tag: scenery) (Nesoddtangen, Norway). Managed to squeeze in a walk between the rain showers.

Saturday, Jun 25, 2022

1
12:14:37 CET (Tag: animals) (Oslo, Norway). Cows.

Friday, Jun 24, 2022

0
16:59:46 CET (Tag: food) (Alværn, Norway). I needed this today.

Thursday, Jun 23, 2022

0
20:25:54 CET (Tag: miscellaneous) (Oslo, Norway). B-day beer.

Wednesday, Jun 22, 2022

0
22:10:50 CET (Tag: scenery) (Alværn, Norway). Today was one of those days when I did a lot of stuff, but forgot to take a picture. So here's a shot of that all too familiar sunset before bedtime.

Tuesday, Jun 21, 2022

This is a private picture. Enter your e-mail address to log in or apply for access.

Monday, Jun 20, 2022

0
09:32:00 CET (Tag: scenery) (Nesodden, Norway). To the capital I go.

Sunday, Jun 19, 2022

This is a private picture. Enter your e-mail address to log in or apply for access.

Saturday, Jun 18, 2022

This is a private picture. Enter your e-mail address to log in or apply for access.

Friday, Jun 17, 2022

0
20:41:13 CET (Tag: scenery) (Alværn, Norway). This might be the end.

Thursday, Jun 16, 2022

This is a private picture. Enter your e-mail address to log in or apply for access.

Wednesday, Jun 15, 2022

This is a private picture. Enter your e-mail address to log in or apply for access.

Tuesday, Jun 14, 2022

This is a private picture. Enter your e-mail address to log in or apply for access.

Monday, Jun 13, 2022

0
20:40:42 CET (Tag: miscellaneous) (Alværn, Norway). BRB, out grabbing a pot of gold.

Sunday, Jun 12, 2022

1
21:06:49 CET (Tag: scenery) (Bjørnemyr, Norway). Serenity now.

Saturday, Jun 11, 2022

0
11:13:57 CET (Tag: miscellaneous) (Nesoddtangen, Norway). This again?

Friday, Jun 10, 2022

0
16:57:46 CET (Tag: miscellaneous) (Bjørnemyr, Norway). Hair/Off.

Thursday, Jun 9, 2022

This is a private picture. Enter your e-mail address to log in or apply for access.

Wednesday, Jun 8, 2022

3
23:45:36 CET (Tag: book) (Alværn, Norway). Stuff you need to know when you have two daughters.

Tuesday, Jun 7, 2022

1
21:32:26 CET (Tag: entertainment) (Oslo, Norway). At the movies.

Monday, Jun 6, 2022

0
23:59:00 CET (Tag: scenery) (Alværn, Norway). Out and about.

Sunday, Jun 5, 2022

This is a private picture. Enter your e-mail address to log in or apply for access.

Saturday, Jun 4, 2022

This is a private picture. Enter your e-mail address to log in or apply for access.

Friday, Jun 3, 2022

This is a private picture. Enter your e-mail address to log in or apply for access.

Thursday, Jun 2, 2022

This is a private picture. Enter your e-mail address to log in or apply for access.

Wednesday, Jun 1, 2022

1
06:57:58 CET (Tag: miscellaneous) (Alværn, Norway). Today he insisted on playing with the pop-it during breakfast.

Today in...